Babylon 5 (1993)


Genre: Action , Adventure , Drama , Sci-fi

Plot: Babylon 5 is a five-mile long space station located in neutral space. Built by the Earth Alliance in the 2250s, it's goal is to maintain peace among the various alien races by providing a sanctuary where grievances and negotiations can be worked out among duly appointed ambassadors. A council made up of representatives from the five major space-faring civilizations - the Earth Alliance, Minbari Federation, Centauri Republic, Narn Regime, and Vorlon Empire - work with the League of Non-Aligned Worlds to keep interstellar relations under control. Aside from its diplomatic function, Babylon 5 also serves as a military post for Earth and a port of call for travelers, traders, businessmen, criminals, and Rangers. Read More



Episode 22: Sleeping in Light
Episode 21: Objects at Rest
Episode 20: Objects in Motion
Episode 19: The Wheel of Fire
Episode 18: The Fall of Centauri Prime
Episode 17: Movements of Fire and Shadow
Episode 16: And All My Dreams, Torn Asunder
Episode 15: Darkness Ascending
Episode 14: Meditations on the Abyss
Episode 13: The Corps is Mother, the Corps is Father
Episode 12: The Ragged Edge
Episode 11: Phoenix Rising
Episode 10: A Tragedy of Telepaths
Episode 9: In the Kingdom of the Blind
Episode 8: Day of the Dead
Episode 7: Secrets of the Soul
Episode 6: Strange Relations
Episode 5: Learning Curve
Episode 4: A View from the Gallery
Episode 3: The Paragon of Animals
Episode 2: The Very Long Night of Londo Mollari
Episode 1: No Compromises
Episode 22: The Deconstruction of Falling Stars
Episode 21: Rising Star
Episode 20: Endgame
Episode 19: Between the Darkness and the Light
Episode 18: Intersections in Real Time
Episode 17: The Face of the Enemy
Episode 16: Exercise of Vital Powers
Episode 15: No Surrender, No Retreat
Episode 14: Moments of Transition
Episode 13: Rumors, Bargains and Lies
Episode 12: Conflicts of Interest
Episode 11: Lines of Communication
Episode 10: Racing Mars
Episode 9: Atonement
Episode 8: The Illusion of Truth
Episode 7: Epiphanies
Episode 6: Into the Fire
Episode 5: The Long Night
Episode 4: Falling Toward Apotheosis
Episode 3: The Summoning
Episode 2: Whatever Happened to Mr. Garibaldi?
Episode 1: The Hour of the Wolf
Episode 22: Z'ha'dum
Episode 21: Shadow Dancing
Episode 20: And the Rock Cried Out, No Hiding Place
Episode 19: Grey 17 Is Missing
Episode 18: Walkabout
Episode 17: War Without End (2)
Episode 16: War Without End (1)
Episode 15: Interludes and Examinations
Episode 14: Ship of Tears
Episode 13: A Late Delivery from Avalon
Episode 12: Sic Transit Vir
Episode 11: Ceremonies of Light and Dark
Episode 10: Severed Dreams
Episode 9: Point of No Return
Episode 8: Messages from Earth
Episode 7: Exogenesis
Episode 6: Dust to Dust
Episode 5: Voices of Authority
Episode 4: Passing Through Gethsemane
Episode 3: A Day in the Strife
Episode 2: Convictions
Episode 1: Matters of Honor
Episode 22: The Fall of Night
Episode 21: Comes the Inquisitor
Episode 20: The Long, Twilight Struggle
Episode 19: Divided Loyalties
Episode 18: Confessions and Lamentations
Episode 17: Knives
Episode 16: In the Shadow of Z'ha'dum
Episode 15: And Now for a Word
Episode 14: There All the Honor Lies
Episode 13: Hunter, Prey
Episode 12: Acts of Sacrifice
Episode 11: All Alone in the Night
Episode 10: GROPOS
Episode 9: The Coming of Shadows
Episode 8: A Race Through Dark Places
Episode 7: Soul Mates
Episode 6: Spider in the Web
Episode 5: The Long Dark
Episode 4: A Distant Star
Episode 3: The Geometry of Shadows
Episode 2: Revelations
Episode 1: Points of Departure
Episode 22: Chrysalis
Episode 21: The Quality of Mercy
Episode 20: Babylon Squared
Episode 19: A Voice in the Wilderness (2)
Episode 18: A Voice in the Wilderness (1)
Episode 17: Legacies
Episode 16: Eyes
Episode 15: Grail
Episode 14: TKO
Episode 13: Signs and Portents
Episode 12: By Any Means Necessary
Episode 11: Survivors
Episode 10: Believers
Episode 9: Deathwalker
Episode 8: And the Sky Full of Stars
Episode 7: The War Prayer
Episode 6: Mind War
Episode 5: The Parliament of Dreams
Episode 4: Infection
Episode 3: Born to the Purple
Episode 2: Soul Hunter
Episode 1: Midnight on the Firing Line