Beauty and the Beast (2012) (2012)


Genre: Drama , Horror , Romance , Sci-fi , Thriller

Plot: Detective Catherine Chandler is a smart, no-nonsense homicide detective. When she was a teenager, she witnessed the murder of her mother at the hands of two gunmen and herself was saved by someone – or something. Years have passed and while investigating a murder, Catherine discovers a clue that leads her to Vincent Keller, who was reportedly killed in 2002. Catherine learns that Vincent is actually still alive and that it was he who saved her many years before. For mysterious reasons that have forced him to live outside of traditional society, Vincent has been in hiding for the past 10 years to guard his secret – when he is enraged, he becomes a terrifying beast, unable to control his super-strength and heightened senses. Read More



Episode 13: Au Revoir
Episode 12: No Way Out
Episode 11: Meet the New Beast
Episode 10: Means to an End
Episode 9: The Getaway
Episode 8: Love Is a Battlefield
Episode 7: Point of No Return
Episode 6: Beast of Times, Worst of Times
Episode 5: It’s a Wonderful Beast
Episode 4: Something’s Gotta Give
Episode 3: Down for the Count
Episode 2: Beast Interrupted
Episode 1: Monsieur et Madame Bete
Episode 13: Destined
Episode 12: Sins of the Fathers
Episode 11: Unbreakable
Episode 10: Patient X
Episode 9: Cat's Out of the Bag
Episode 8: Shotgun Wedding
Episode 7: Both Sides Now
Episode 6: Chasing Ghosts
Episode 5: The Most Dangerous Beast
Episode 4: Heart of the Matter
Episode 3: Bob & Carol, Vin & Cat
Episode 2: Primal Fear
Episode 1: The Beast of Wall Street
Episode 22: Deja Vu
Episode 21: Operation Fake Date
Episode 20: Ever After
Episode 19: Cold Case
Episode 18: Cat and Mouse
Episode 17: Beast is the New Black
Episode 16: About Last Night
Episode 15: Catch Me If You Can
Episode 14: Redemption
Episode 13: Till Death
Episode 12: Recipe for Disaster
Episode 11: Held Hostage
Episode 10: Ancestors
Episode 9: Don't Die On Me
Episode 8: Man or Beast?
Episode 7: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
Episode 6: Father Knows Best
Episode 5: Reunion
Episode 4: Hothead
Episode 3: Liar, Liar
Episode 2: Kidnapped
Episode 1: Who Am I?
Episode 22: Never Turn Back
Episode 21: Date Night
Episode 20: Anniversary
Episode 19: Playing with Fire
Episode 18: Heart of Darkness
Episode 17: Partners in Crime
Episode 16: Insatiable
Episode 15: Any Means Possible
Episode 14: Tough Love
Episode 13: Trust No One
Episode 12: Cold Turkey
Episode 11: On Thin Ice
Episode 10: Seeing Red
Episode 9: Bridesmaid Up!
Episode 8: Trapped
Episode 7: Out of Control
Episode 6: Worth
Episode 5: Saturn Returns
Episode 4: Basic Instinct
Episode 3: All In
Episode 2: Proceed with Caution
Episode 1: Pilot