Being Erica (2008)


Genre: Adventure , Comedy , Drama , Fantasy , Romance

Plot: "Therapist" Dr. Tom - who is constantly spouting famous and not so famous historical quotes - is Erica Strange's savior and worst enemy. Erica, a young adult woman, is having a bad life because of the bad decisions she's made. Erica provides Dr. Tom with a long list of those pivotal moments in her life that she feels have led to the bad state she is in today. Erica is initially unaware of what Dr. Tom is intending on doing with this list. What he does do is transport her back in time to each of those moments so that she, with all the knowledge of her present day life, can make better decisions to fix her life. Regardless of these new decisions, Dr. Tom hopes that Erica will come to the realization that although the opinions of others about her life do matter, it's what she thinks of her decisions and her life that are more important. Read More



Episode 11: Dr. Erica
Episode 10: Purim
Episode 9: Erica's Adventures in Wonderland
Episode 8: Please, Please Tell Me Now
Episode 7: Being Ethan
Episode 6: If I Could Turn Back Time
Episode 5: Sins of the Father
Episode 4: Born This Way
Episode 3: Baby Mama
Episode 2: Osso Barko
Episode 1: Doctor Who?
Episode 13: Fa La Erica
Episode 12: Erica, Interrupted
Episode 11: Adam's Family
Episode 10: The Tribe Has Spoken
Episode 9: Gettin' Wiggy Wit' It
Episode 8: Physician, Heal Thyself
Episode 7: Jenny from the Block
Episode 6: Bear Breasts
Episode 5: Being Adam
Episode 4: Wash, Rinse, REPEAT
Episode 3: Two Wrongs
Episode 2: Moving On Up
Episode 1: The Rabbit Hole
Episode 12: The Importance of Being Erica
Episode 11: What Goes Up Must Come Down
Episode 10: Papa Can You Hear Me?
Episode 9: A River Runs Through It...It Being Egypt
Episode 8: Under My Thumb
Episode 7: The Unkindest Cut
Episode 6: Shhh… Don't Tell
Episode 5: Yes We Can
Episode 4: Cultural Revolution
Episode 3: Mama Mia
Episode 2: Battle Royale
Episode 1: Being Dr. Tom
Episode 13: Leo
Episode 12: Erica the Vampire Slayer
Episode 11: She's Lost Control
Episode 10: Mi Casa, Su Casa Loma
Episode 9: All She Ever Wanted
Episode 8: This Be The Verse
Episode 7: Such a Perfect Day
Episode 6: Til Death
Episode 5: Adultescence
Episode 4: The Secret of Now
Episode 3: Plenty of Fish
Episode 2: What I Am Is What I Am
Episode 1: Dr. Tom