Bitten (2014)


Genre: Drama , Fantasy , Horror , Mystery

Plot: Based on the New York Times best-selling novels by Canadian author Kelley Armstrong, BITTEN is an emotionally charged thriller that follows reluctant heroine Elena Michaels, the world's only female werewolf, who is forced to take on life-threatening responsibilities, in a male dominated world. The werewolves are monitored by The Pack, a powerful, organized werewolf family based in the grand manor of Stonehaven, the place where Elena's life as a werewolf began. When a dead girl is discovered in the woods outside the town of Bear Valley (the adopted home of The Pack), it’s the genesis of an all-out war against a rogue group of Mutts (non-Pack werewolves) whose aim is to destroy The Pack. Torn between the new life she’s created in Toronto and loyalty to her Pack family, Elena will fight her own battle between the woman, and the wolf within. Read More



Episode 10: Truth, Changes, Everything
Episode 9: Shock the System
Episode 8: Tili Tili Bom
Episode 7: On the Brink
Episode 6: Rule of Anger
Episode 5: Of Sonders Weight
Episode 4: A Quiet Dog
Episode 3: Right Behind You
Episode 2: Our Own Blood
Episode 1: Family, Of Sorts
Episode 10: Fine Temporum
Episode 9: Scavenger's Daughter
Episode 8: Dark Arts
Episode 7: Bad Dreams
Episode 6: Nine Circles
Episode 5: Rabbit Hole
Episode 4: Dead Meat
Episode 3: Hell's Teeth
Episode 2: Scare Tactics
Episode 1: Bad Blood
Episode 13: Ready
Episode 12: Caged
Episode 11: Settling
Episode 10: Descent
Episode 9: Vengeance
Episode 8: Prisoner
Episode 7: Stalking
Episode 6: Committed
Episode 5: Bitten
Episode 4: Grief
Episode 3: Trespass
Episode 2: Prodigal
Episode 1: Summons