Braceface (2001)


Genre: Animation , Comedy , Family , Romance

Plot: Sharon Esther Spitz is the main character of the series. Like most girls, Sharon sometimes does get into trouble and messes up like every other teen, but she always learns from her mistakes and sets things right in the end, no matter what the situation. Sharon is also known to be a clumsy girl and, would usually end up embarrassing herself somehow. Sharon's rival is Nina Harper who attends Sharon's junior high school and later senior high school. Sharon is clumsy, responsible, caring, helpful, and a little naive when it comes to life.Sharon's family members include her father Richard, her mother Helen, her older brother Adam, and her younger brother Josh. Read More



Episode 26: Leap of Faith
Episode 25: Vegging Out
Episode 24: Lights! Camera! Ego!
Episode 23: 23's A Crowd
Episode 22: All About Sharon
Episode 21: The Father Factor
Episode 20: The Domino Effect
Episode 19: A Dog's Life
Episode 18: Act Your Age
Episode 17: The Loooong Weekend
Episode 16: Clean Slate
Episode 15: My Big Fat Braceface Life
Episode 14: Poor Richard
Episode 13: Griffin's Girl
Episode 12: Just Quacks
Episode 11: A Knight to Remember
Episode 10: Identity Crisis
Episode 9: While You Were Sleeping
Episode 8: Game, Set Up & Match
Episode 7: The Beat Goes On
Episode 6: Busted
Episode 5: Funny Business
Episode 4: Remember When
Episode 3: She Got Game
Episode 2: Weird Science
Episode 1: Lucky Break
Episode 26: Up In Smoke
Episode 25: When In Elkford...
Episode 24: Aliens
Episode 23: Pegged
Episode 22: When In Rome...
Episode 21: Ms. Spitz Goes To Warsch And Stone
Episode 20: Baby Think-About-It
Episode 19: Nina's Nose Job
Episode 18: Genesis
Episode 17: Oh, Grow Up!
Episode 16: For The Birds
Episode 15: Miss Understanding
Episode 14: Home Alone
Episode 13: Second Thoughts
Episode 12: Lorenza
Episode 11: Grey Matters
Episode 10: Triangles
Episode 9: The Coolest
Episode 8: Vanity Fur
Episode 7: Skin Deep
Episode 6: The Friend Zone
Episode 5: Mommy Nearest
Episode 4: Dear Alden
Episode 3: Working Girl
Episode 2: 14 Candles
Episode 1: The Social Fabric
Episode 26: Teacher's Pet
Episode 25: Twisted
Episode 24: Stormy Weather
Episode 23: Angels Among Us
Episode 22: Camp Kookalah
Episode 21: Skipping
Episode 20: The Easy Way Out
Episode 19: Whose Life Is It, Anyway?
Episode 18: Dissection Connection
Episode 17: The Secret
Episode 16: The Good Life
Episode 15: The Election
Episode 14: Take That
Episode 13: Miami Vices
Episode 12: The Pickford Project
Episode 11: Twenty Four Hours
Episode 10: Driving Miss Sharon
Episode 9: The Divorce Thing
Episode 8: The Worst First Date Ever. Period.
Episode 7: Mixed Messages
Episode 6: The Makeover
Episode 5: The Meat of the Matter
Episode 4: The Doctor Is In
Episode 3: 5 Things That Really Bug Me About You
Episode 2: Crushed
Episode 1: Brace Yourself