Bull (2016) (2016)


Genre: Comedy , Crime , Drama , Na

Plot: BULL stars Michael Weatherly as Dr. Jason Bull in a drama inspired by the early career of Dr. Phil McGraw, the founder of one of the most prolific trial consulting firms of all time. Brilliant, brash and charming, Dr. Bull is the ultimate puppet master as he combines psychology, human intuition and high-tech data to learn what makes jurors, attorneys, witnesses and the accused tick. Bull employs an enviable team of experts at Trial Analysis Corporation to shape successful narratives down to the very last detail. They include his quick-witted ex-brother-in-law, Benny Colón, who plays a defense attorney in mock trials; Marissa Morgan, a cutting-edge neurolinguistics expert from the Department of Homeland Security; former NYPD detective Danny James, the firm's tough but relatable investigator; haughty millennial hacker Cable McCrory, who is responsible for gathering cyber intelligence; and Chunk Palmer, a fashion-conscious stylist and former All-American defensive back who fine-tunes clients' appearances for trial. In high-stakes trials, Dr. Bull's combination of remarkable insight into human nature, three Ph.D.s and top-notch staff creates winning strategies that tip the scales of justice in his clients' favor. Read More

Next Episode 5x12 Date: Apr 19th



Episode 10: The Boy Who Cried Murder
Episode 9: The Bad Client
Episode 8: Cloak and Beaker
Episode 7: The Head of the Goat
Episode 6: To Save a Life
Episode 5: Fallen Idols
Episode 4: The Ex Factor
Episode 3: Prison Break
Episode 2: The Great Divide
Episode 1: My Corona
Episode 20: Wrecked
Episode 19: The Sovereign
Episode 18: Off the Rails
Episode 17: The Invisible Woman
Episode 16: Missing
Episode 15: Flesh and Blood
Episode 14: Quid Pro Quo
Episode 13: Child of Mine
Episode 12: Behind the Ivy
Episode 11: Look Back in Anger
Episode 10: Imminent Danger
Episode 9: The Flying Carpet
Episode 8: Safe and Sound
Episode 7: Doctor Killer
Episode 6: Into the Mystic
Episode 5: Billboard Justice
Episode 4: Her Own Two Feet
Episode 3: Rectify
Episode 2: Fantastica Voyage
Episode 1: Labor Days
Episode 22: Pillar of Salt
Episode 21: When the Rains Came
Episode 20: The Good One
Episode 19: Bounty
Episode 18: Don't Say a Word
Episode 17: Parental Guidance
Episode 16: Forfeiture
Episode 15: Security Fraud
Episode 14: Leave It All Behind
Episode 13: Prior Bad Acts
Episode 12: Split Hairs
Episode 11: Separate Together
Episode 10: A Higher Law
Episode 9: Separation
Episode 8: But for the Grace
Episode 7: A Girl Without Feelings
Episode 6: Fool Me Twice
Episode 5: The Missing Piece
Episode 4: Justice for Cable
Episode 3: Excessive Force
Episode 2: Jury Duty
Episode 1: The Ground Beneath Their Feet
Episode 22: Death Sentence
Episode 21: Reckless
Episode 20: Justified
Episode 19: A Redemption
Episode 18: Bad Medicine
Episode 17: Gag Order
Episode 16: Absolution
Episode 15: Witness for the Prosecution
Episode 14: Keep Your Friends Close
Episode 13: Kill Shot
Episode 12: Grey Areas
Episode 11: Survival Instincts
Episode 10: Home for the Holidays
Episode 9: Thanksgiving
Episode 8: The Devil, The Detail
Episode 7: No Good Deed
Episode 6: The Exception to the Rule
Episode 5: Play the Hand You're Dealt
Episode 4: The Illusion of Control
Episode 3: A Business of Favors
Episode 2: Already Gone
Episode 1: School for Scandal
Episode 23: Benevolent Deception
Episode 22: Dirty Little Secrets
Episode 21: How To Dodge A Bullet
Episode 20: Make Me
Episode 19: Bring It On
Episode 18: Dressed to Kill
Episode 17: Name Game
Episode 16: Free Fall
Episode 15: What's Your Number
Episode 14: It's Classified
Episode 13: The Fall
Episode 12: Stockholm Syndrome
Episode 11: Teacher's Pet
Episode 10: EJ
Episode 9: Light My Fire
Episode 8: Too Perfect
Episode 7: Never Saw the Sign
Episode 6: Bedside Manner
Episode 5: Just Tell the Truth
Episode 4: Callisto
Episode 3: Unambiguous
Episode 2: The Woman in 8D
Episode 1: The Necklace