Carnival Eats (2014)


Genre: Family , Reality-tv

Plot: Carnival Eats celebrates today's modern gastronomic freak show and takes you on an international, food-frenzied roller coaster of culinary delights, to the new epicenter of carnival life — food! Foods of every imaginable shape, size, color and taste are being created specifically for the connoisseurs who ply midways and fairgrounds, and Carnival Eats is there for every delicious bite. Read More



Episode 5: The Dining
Episode 4: It's a Wonderful Bite
Episode 3: Pretzella, Queen of the Dessert
Episode 2: Orange is the New Snack
Episode 12: The King's Peach
Episode 11: Fries in Disguise
Episode 10: The Fryin' King
Episode 9: Gourmets of the Galaxy
Episode 8: You've Got Ale
Episode 7: Dude, Where's My Carb?
Episode 6: Attack of the Mac and Cheese
Episode 5: Jackie Hash Brown
Episode 4: Souperman
Episode 3: Camp Pop
Episode 2: My Fair Latte
Episode 1: Grillers in the Mist
Episode 13: Deep-Fried Inferno
Episode 11: Steak Out
Episode 10: Hawaii Fried Dough
Episode 9: Bite Club
Episode 8: The Devil Wears Pasta
Episode 6: There's Something About Cherry
Episode 5: Rowdy With a Chance of Meatballs
Episode 3: Pretzel-a, Queen of Dessert
Episode 2: Citizen Candy Cane
Episode 1: Smokey and the Slamwich
Episode 10: Fight Club Sandwich