Cougar Town (2009)


Genre: Comedy , Romance

Plot: Teenager Travis may live in Florida's leisurely Cougar Town, it's not easy being the son of his divorced parents: over-protective Jules and lazybones Bobby. Jules obsessively draws attention, wins sympathy and 'benignly' bosses everyone around. That includes her real estate office deputy Laurie, neighbor Ellie- who rules her devoted Cuban husband Andy Torres with iron hand- and in various modes hunky new neighbor and barman Grayson, all forming a quarrelsome gang. Read More



Episode 13: Mary Jane's Last Dance
Episode 12: A Two Story Town
Episode 11: Climb That Hill
Episode 10: Yer So Bad
Episode 9: Two Men Talking
Episode 8: This One's for Me
Episode 7: The Wild One, Forever
Episode 6: The Wrong Thing to Do
Episode 5: Even the Losers
Episode 4: Waiting for Tonight
Episode 3: To Find a Friend
Episode 2: Full Grown Boy
Episode 1: American Dream Plan B
Episode 13: We Stand a Chance
Episode 12: Love Is a Long Road
Episode 11: Refugee
Episode 10: Too Good to Be True
Episode 9: Too Much Ain't Enough
Episode 8: Mystery of Love
Episode 7: Time to Move On
Episode 6: Learning to Fly
Episode 5: Hard on Me
Episode 4: The Trip to Pirate's Cove
Episode 3: Depending on You
Episode 2: Like a Diamond
Episode 1: All or Nothin'
Episode 15: Have Love Will Travel
Episode 14: Don't Fade on Me
Episode 13: The Criminal Kind
Episode 12: This Old Town
Episode 11: Saving Grace
Episode 10: You Tell Me
Episode 9: Make It Better
Episode 8: You and I Will Meet Again
Episode 7: Flirting with Time
Episode 6: Restless
Episode 5: Runnin' Down a Dream
Episode 4: I Should Have Known It
Episode 3: Between Two Worlds
Episode 2: I Need to Know
Episode 1: Blue Sunday
Episode 15: Your World (2)
Episode 14: My Life (1)
Episode 13: It'll All Work Out
Episode 12: Square One
Episode 11: Down South
Episode 10: Southern Accents
Episode 9: Money Becomes King
Episode 8: Ways to Be Wicked
Episode 7: You Can Still Change Your Mind
Episode 6: Something Big
Episode 5: A One Story Town
Episode 4: Full Moon Fever
Episode 3: Lover's Touch
Episode 2: A Mind with a Heart of Its Own
Episode 1: Ain't Love Strange
Episode 22: Something Good Coming (2)
Episode 21: Something Good Coming (1)
Episode 20: Free Fallin'
Episode 19: Damaged by Love
Episode 18: Lonesome Sundown
Episode 17: You're Gonna Get It
Episode 16: Baby's a Rock 'n' Roller
Episode 15: Walls
Episode 14: Cry to Me
Episode 13: Lost Children
Episode 12: A Thing About You
Episode 11: No Reason to Cry
Episode 10: The Same Old You
Episode 9: When the Time Comes
Episode 8: Little Girl Blues
Episode 7: Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
Episode 6: You Don't Know How It Feels
Episode 5: Keeping Me Alive
Episode 4: The Damage You've Done
Episode 3: Makin' Some Noise
Episode 2: Let Yourself Go
Episode 1: All Mixed Up
Episode 24: Finding Out
Episode 23: Breakdown
Episode 22: Feel a Whole Lot Better
Episode 21: Letting You Go
Episode 20: Wake Up Time
Episode 19: Everything Man
Episode 18: Turn This Car Around
Episode 17: Counting on You
Episode 16: What Are You Doin' in My Life
Episode 15: When a Kid Goes Bad
Episode 14: All the Wrong Reasons
Episode 13: Stop Dragging My Heart Around
Episode 12: Scare Easy
Episode 11: Rhino Skin
Episode 10: Mystery Man
Episode 9: Here Comes My Girl
Episode 8: Two Gunslingers
Episode 7: Don't Come Around Here No More
Episode 6: A Woman in Love (It's Not Me)
Episode 5: You Wreck Me
Episode 4: I Won't Back Down
Episode 3: Don't Do Me Like That
Episode 2: Into the Great Wide Open
Episode 1: Dating Scene