Damages (2007)


Genre: Crime , Drama , Mystery , Thriller

Plot: Damages is an American legal thriller television series created by the writing and production trio of Daniel Zelman and brothers Glenn and Todd A. Kessler. The plot revolves around the brilliant, ruthless lawyer Patty Hewes and her protégée, recent law school graduate Ellen Parsons. Each season features a major case that Hewes and her firm take on, while also examining a chapter of the complicated relationship between Ellen and Patty. The first two seasons center around the law firm Hewes & Associates. Later seasons center more on Patty and Ellen's relationship as Ellen begins to distance herself from Hewes & Associates and begins an independent career. Read More



Episode 10: But You Don't Do That Anymore
Episode 9: I Like Your Chair
Episode 8: I'm Afraid of What I'll Find
Episode 7: The Storm's Moving In
Episode 6: I Need To Win
Episode 5: There's Something Wrong With Me
Episode 4: I Love You, Mommy
Episode 3: Failure Is Failure
Episode 2: Have You Met the Eel Yet?
Episode 1: You Want to End This Once and For All?
Episode 10: Failure is Lonely
Episode 9: There's a Whole Slew of Ladies with Bad Things to Say About the Taliban
Episode 8: The War Will Go On Forever
Episode 7: I'm Worried About My Dog
Episode 6: Add That Little Hopper to Your Stew
Episode 5: We'll Just Have to Find Another Way to Cut the Balls Off of This Thing
Episode 4: Next One's On Me, Blondie
Episode 3: I'd Prefer My Old Office
Episode 2: I've Done Way Too Much for This Girl
Episode 1: There's Only One Way to Try a Case
Episode 13: The Next One's Gonna Go In Your Throat
Episode 12: You Were His Little Monkey
Episode 11: All That Crap About Your Family
Episode 10: Tell Me I'm Not Racist
Episode 9: Drive It Through Hardcore
Episode 8: I Look Like Frankenstein
Episode 7: You Haven't Replaced Me
Episode 6: Don't Forget to Thank Mr. Zedeck
Episode 5: It's Not My Birthday
Episode 4: Don't Throw That at the Chicken
Episode 3: Flight's at 11:08
Episode 2: The Dog Is Happier Without Her
Episode 1: Your Secrets Are Safe
Episode 13: Trust Me
Episode 12: Look What He Dug Up This Time
Episode 11: London, Of Course
Episode 10: Uh Oh, Out Come the Skeletons
Episode 9: You Got Your Prom Date Pregnant
Episode 8: They Had to Tweeze That Out of My Kidney
Episode 7: New York Sucks
Episode 6: A Pretty Girl in a Leotard
Episode 5: I Agree, It Wasn't Funny
Episode 4: Hey! Mr. Pibb!
Episode 3: I Knew Your Pig
Episode 2: Burn It, Shred It, I Don't Care
Episode 1: I Lied, Too
Episode 13: Because I Know Patty
Episode 12: There's No 'We' Anymore
Episode 11: I Hate These People
Episode 10: Sort of Like a Family
Episode 9: Do You Regret What We Did?
Episode 8: Blame the Victim
Episode 7: We Are Not Animals
Episode 6: She Spat At Me
Episode 5: A Regular Earl Anthony
Episode 4: Tastes Like a Ho-Ho
Episode 3: And My Paralyzing Fear of Death
Episode 2: Jesus, Mary And Joe Cocker
Episode 1: Get Me A Lawyer