Dark Blue (2009)


Genre: Action , Crime , Drama , Thriller

Plot: Dark Blue was an action/drama television series which premiered on TNT on July 15, 2009, at 10 pm. It ended its run on September 15, 2010. The series is set in Los Angeles, California. It revolves around Carter Shaw, the leader of an undercover unit. He is an officer who has dedicated his life to taking down the worst criminals in L.A., and this dedication has cost him his marriage. His team includes Ty Curtis, a newlywed who struggles between his job and his new life; Dean Bendis, an officer who is so deep in his undercover role that his team is no longer sure which side he is on; and Jaimie Allen, a green patrol cop recruited into the undercover unit because of her dark past and criminal skills. Read More



Episode 10: Personal Effects
Episode 9: Dead Flowers
Episode 8: Shell Game
Episode 7: Home Sweet Home
Episode 6: Jane Wayne
Episode 5: Brother's Keeper
Episode 4: High Rollers
Episode 3: Shelter of the Beast
Episode 2: Liar's Poker
Episode 1: Urban Garden
Episode 10: A Shot in the Dark
Episode 9: Betsy
Episode 8: Venice Kings
Episode 7: O.I.S.
Episode 6: Ice
Episode 5: August
Episode 4: K-Town
Episode 3: Purity
Episode 2: Guns, Strippers and Wives
Episode 1: Pilot