Dateline: Secrets Uncovered (2017)


Genre: Crime

Plot: For more than 25 years, "Dateline" has brought viewers investigations into some of biggest mysteries in America. This entry in the franchise takes a second look at some of the most mysterious cases of recent history. Hosted by Emmy-winning journalist Craig Melvin, the show explores the stories through firsthand accounts told by people who are close to the crime, including investigators who dedicated their time to the cases and family members who are still trying to confront the tragedies that befell their loved ones. Read More



Episode 9: Shining Star
Episode 8: Fatal Attraction
Episode 7: What Lies Beneath
Episode 6: Secret Lives
Episode 5: Lethal Weapon
Episode 4: Deadly Betrayal
Episode 3: The Root of All Evil
Episode 1: The Devil in Disguise
Episode 47: The Accused
Episode 46: The Mystery on Bridle Path
Episode 45: A Dangerous Man
Episode 44: Double Lives
Episode 43: Mystery on the Mississippi
Episode 42: The Good Husband
Episode 41: The Ultimatum
Episode 40: On the Outskirts of Town
Episode 38: Something Wicked
Episode 37: Secrets on the Emerald Coast
Episode 35: The Mansion on Ocean Boulevard
Episode 34: The Motive
Episode 33: Up In Flames
Episode 32: The Comic Book Murder
Episode 31: Deception
Episode 30: The Fugitive Millionaire
Episode 29: The Mystery Man
Episode 28: The Unusual Suspect
Episode 26: Secrets of the Snake River
Episode 25: Toxic Relations
Episode 23: Footprint in the Dust
Episode 22: Deadly House of Cards
Episode 19: A Cold December Morning
Episode 18: The Figure in the Garage
Episode 17: Unraveled
Episode 16: The Watcher
Episode 15: Unspeakable
Episode 14: The Landing
Episode 13: Everything She Knew
Episode 11: The Farm
Episode 10: Bad Blood
Episode 9: Circle of Friends
Episode 8: Mystery in south beach
Episode 6: A Bronx Tale
Episode 5: Deadly Intent
Episode 4: Missing Marie
Episode 2: 12 Minutes on Elm Street
Episode 1: The Disapperance of Sandi Johnson
Episode 24: A Villainous Plan
Episode 23: Deah Trap
Episode 22: One Moment
Episode 21: The Man Who Wasn't There
Episode 20: The Carrollton Plot
Episode 19: Angels & Demons
Episode 18: Inside the Hunt for El Chapo
Episode 17: The Capture
Episode 14: The Threat
Episode 13: Deadly detour
Episode 12: The Other Side of Paradise
Episode 10: At Close Range
Episode 9: Under a Halloween Moon
Episode 8: A Sister's Search
Episode 24: Along Came Jodi
Episode 23: Mystery in Payson Canyon
Episode 22: What Happened to the Beauty Queen
Episode 21: Mystery in Mustang
Episode 20: The Girl With the Red Shoes
Episode 19: Broken Bonds
Episode 17: Betrayal of Trust
Episode 16: Murder in Broad Daylight
Episode 15: Deadly Desire
Episode 14: A Deadly Path
Episode 13: Someone Was Waiting
Episode 11: Deadly Valentine
Episode 9: A Shot in the Dark
Episode 8: Stealing Paradise
Episode 6: Tangled Web
Episode 4: The Night of The New Moon
Episode 3: A Crack in Everything
Episode 2: Deadly Circumstances
Episode 1: Devil’s Bathtub
Episode 14: Family Business
Episode 5: The Women & Dirty John
Episode 4: Out There In the Dark
Episode 9: The Great Escape
Episode 10: The Client
Episode 5: The Interrogation
Episode 22: Troubled Waters
Episode 21: The Last Dance
Episode 20: Heart of Darkness
Episode 19: Collision
Episode 18: The Day She Disappeared
Episode 17: Diabolical
Episode 16: Deadly Triangle
Episode 15: Mystery at Heath Bar Farm
Episode 14: Crossing the Line
Episode 12: The Goldfinger Mystery
Episode 11: The Player
Episode 9: The House in the Woods
Episode 8: The Mystery of the Murdered Major
Episode 7: Lost and Found
Episode 6: Burning Suspicion
Episode 4: A Texas Twist
Episode 2: Unimaginable