Declassified: Untold Stories Of American Spies (2016)


Genre: Thriller

Plot: Hosted by former U.S. Congressman Mike Rogers, also the former chairman of the House Intelligence Committee, each episode features a newly declassified mission told first-hand by the agents who lived it, providing viewers with unprecedented access to the riveting and secret world of espionage. Declassified covers missions set in fascinating locations and time periods from Cold War era Moscow to modern day Iran, from the streets of 1980s Cuba to today’s bustling Beijing. All 16 intelligence agencies from the CIA to the FBI are represented, revealing the unbelievable true stories of America’s covert operations in the United States and around the world. Read More



Episode 8: Operation Firewall: The Takedown of Shadowcrew
Episode 7: The Merchant of Death: Viktor Bout
Episode 6: Buried Secrets, Unbreakable Codes
Episode 5: The Spy Game: Russian Espionage
Episode 4: Hunting War Criminals
Episode 3: The Terrorists Next Door: Operation Smokescreen
Episode 2: The Norte Valle Cartel
Episode 4: Haji Bagcho: The Godfather of Heroin
Episode 3: Hijacked Terror in the Sky
Episode 2: The Peacock: Merchant of War
Episode 1: Operation Ghost Stories: The Spies Next Door
Episode 7: Red Storm Rising
Episode 6: The Taliban's Double Agent
Episode 5: Cross International: The Billion Dollar Black Market
Episode 4: Cuba: Traitor on the Inside
Episode 3: Zarqawi: The Father of Isis
Episode 1: Trigon: The KGB Chess Game