Degrassi (2001)


Genre: Drama , Romance

Plot: Degrassi is a Canadian teen drama television series, set in the Degrassi fictional universe created by Linda Schuyler and Kit Hood in 1980. Degrassi is the fourth fictional series in the Degrassi franchise, following The Kids of Degrassi Street, Degrassi Junior High, and Degrassi High. Like its predecessors, Degrassi follows a group of students attending Degrassi Community School who face challenges common to teen life, such as self image, peer pressure, child abuse, sexual identity, gang violence, self-injury, school shootings, teenage pregnancy and drug abuse. Read More



Episode 24: Finally (2)
Episode 23: Finally (1)
Episode 22: The Kids Aren't Alright (2)
Episode 21: The Kids Aren't Alright (1)
Episode 20: Teen Age Riot
Episode 19: I Wanna Be Adored
Episode 18: Give Me One Reason
Episode 17: Get It Together
Episode 16: Walking in My Shoes
Episode 15: Wishlist
Episode 14: Ready or Not
Episode 13: Watch Out Now
Episode 12: Firestarter (2)
Episode 11: Firestarter (1)
Episode 10: Hero vs. Villain
Episode 9: Something's Got to Give
Episode 8: Hush
Episode 7: I'll Be Missing You
Episode 6: (You Drive Me) Crazy
Episode 5: There's Your Trouble
Episode 4: Can't Stop This Thing We Started
Episode 3: If You Could Only See
Episode 2: Wise Up
Episode 1: Smells Like Teen Spirit
Episode 37: Believe (1)
Episode 36: Out of My Head
Episode 35: Hypnotize
Episode 34: My Hero
Episode 33: How Bizarre
Episode 32: Enjoy the Silence
Episode 31: You Are Not Alone
Episode 30: Sparks Will Fly (2)
Episode 29: Sparks Will Fly (1)
Episode 28: Everything Is Everything
Episode 27: Army of Me
Episode 26: Close to Me
Episode 25: What It's Like
Episode 24: Unbelievable (2)
Episode 23: Unbelievable (1)
Episode 22: Basket Case
Episode 21: No Surprises
Episode 20: Power to the People
Episode 19: Dig Me Out
Episode 18: Better Man
Episode 17: The World I Know
Episode 16: Spiderwebs
Episode 15: Black Or White
Episode 14: Barely Breathing
Episode 13: Who Do You Think You Are
Episode 12: Everything You've Done Wrong
Episode 11: You Oughta Know
Episode 10: You Got Me
Episode 9: This Is How We Do It
Episode 8: Young Forever
Episode 7: Honey
Episode 6: Cannonball
Episode 5: About A Girl
Episode 4: My Own Worst Enemy
Episode 3: All I Wanna Do
Episode 2: Summertime (2)
Episode 1: Summertime (1)