Disenchantment (2018)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Fantasy , Na

Plot: Princess Tiabeanie, 'Bean', is about to be married to Prince Merkimer. It is an arranged marriage and Bean isn't too happy about it. She is fun loving and free spirited and marriage is the last thing she wants to preoccupy herself with. Then she meets Luci, a demon, and Elfo, an elf, and things get rather exciting, and dangerous. Read More



Episode 10: Bean Falls Down
Episode 9: The Madness of King Zog
Episode 8: Hey, Pig Spender
Episode 7: Bad Moon Rising
Episode 6: Last Splash
Episode 5: Freak Out!
Episode 4: Steamland Confidential
Episode 3: Beanie Get Your Gun
Episode 2: You're the Bean
Episode 1: Subterranean Homesick Blues
Episode 20: Tiabeanie Falls
Episode 19: The Electric Princess
Episode 18: In Her Own Write
Episode 17: Love's Slimy Embrace
Episode 16: The Dreamland Job
Episode 15: Our Bodies, Our Elves
Episode 14: The Lonely Heart Is a Hunter
Episode 13: The Very Thing
Episode 12: Stairway to Hell
Episode 11: The Disenchantress
Episode 10: Dreamland Falls
Episode 9: To Thine Own Elf Be True
Episode 8: The Limits of Immortality
Episode 7: Love's Tender Rampage
Episode 6: Swamp and Circumstance
Episode 5: Faster, Princess! Kill! Kill!
Episode 4: Castle Party Massacre
Episode 3: The Princess of Darkness
Episode 2: For Whom the Pig Oinks
Episode 1: A Princess, an Elf, and a Demon Walk Into a Bar