Falling Skies (2011)


Genre: Action , Adventure , Drama , Sci-fi , Thriller

Plot: The series tells the story of the aftermath of a global invasion by several races of extraterrestrials that neutralizes the world's power grid and technology, quickly destroys the combined militaries of all the world's countries, and apparently kills over 90% of the human population within a few days. It's a chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force. Read More



Episode 10: Reborn
Episode 9: Reunion
Episode 8: Stalag 14th Virginia
Episode 7: Everybody Has Their Reasons
Episode 6: Respite
Episode 5: Non-Essential Personnel
Episode 4: Pope Breaks Bad
Episode 3: Hatchlings
Episode 2: Hunger Pains
Episode 1: Find Your Warrior
Episode 12: Shoot the Moon
Episode 11: Space Oddity
Episode 10: Drawing Straws
Episode 9: Till Death Do Us Part
Episode 8: A Thing with Feathers
Episode 7: Saturday Night Massacre
Episode 6: Door Number Three
Episode 5: Mind Wars
Episode 4: Evolve or Die
Episode 3: Exodus
Episode 2: The Eye
Episode 1: Ghost in the Machine
Episode 10: Brazil
Episode 9: Journey to Xilbalba
Episode 8: Strange Brew
Episode 7: The Pickett Line
Episode 6: Be Silent and Come Out
Episode 5: Search and Recover
Episode 4: At All Costs
Episode 3: Badlands
Episode 2: Collateral Damage
Episode 1: On Thin Ice
Episode 10: A More Perfect Union
Episode 9: The Price of Greatness
Episode 8: Death March
Episode 7: Molon Labe
Episode 6: Homecoming
Episode 5: Love and Other Acts of Courage
Episode 4: Young Bloods
Episode 3: Compass
Episode 2: Shall We Gather at the River?
Episode 1: Worlds Apart
Episode 10: Eight Hours
Episode 9: Mutiny
Episode 8: What Hides Beneath
Episode 7: Sanctuary (2)
Episode 6: Sanctuary (1)
Episode 5: Silent Kill
Episode 4: Grace
Episode 3: Prisoner of War
Episode 2: The Armory
Episode 1: Live and Learn