Farscape (1999)


Genre: Action , Adventure , Drama , Sci-fi

Plot: Astronaut John Crichton attempts to use the Earth's atmosphere to propel his ship, Farscape 1, at great speeds across the solar system. He went much further though and was sucked down a wormhole to a distant part of the galaxy and into the middle of a battle. He is rescued by a group of escaping prisoners and taken aboard their living ship. As the years went by, Crichton has made enemies, powerful and dangerous enemies. On his journey to find a way back home, he freed other captives who became part of the crew on Moya. Read More



Episode 2: The Peacekeeper Wars (2)
Episode 1: The Peacekeeper Wars (1)
Episode 22: Bad Timing
Episode 21: We're So Screwed (3): La Bomba
Episode 20: We're So Screwed (2): Hot to Katratzi
Episode 19: We're So Screwed (1): Fetal Attraction
Episode 18: Prayer
Episode 17: A Constellation of Doubt
Episode 16: Bringing Home the Beacon
Episode 15: Mental as Anything
Episode 14: Twice Shy
Episode 13: Terra Firma (3)
Episode 12: Kansas (2)
Episode 11: Unrealized Reality (1)
Episode 10: Coup by Clam
Episode 9: A Prefect Murder
Episode 8: I Shrink Therefore I Am
Episode 7: John Quixote
Episode 6: Natural Election
Episode 5: Promises
Episode 4: Lava's a Many Splendored Thing
Episode 3: What Was Lost (2): Resurrection
Episode 2: What Was Lost (1): Sacrifice
Episode 1: Crichton Kicks
Episode 22: Dog with Two Bones
Episode 21: Into the Lion's Den (2): Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
Episode 20: Into the Lion's Den (1): Lambs to the Slaughter
Episode 19: I-Yensch, You-Yensch
Episode 18: Fractures
Episode 17: The Choice
Episode 16: Revenging Angel
Episode 15: Infinite Possibilities (2): Icarus Abides
Episode 14: Infinite Possibilities (1): Daedalus Demands
Episode 13: Scratch 'n Sniff
Episode 12: Meltdown
Episode 11: Incubator
Episode 10: Relativity
Episode 9: Losing Time
Episode 8: Green Eyed Monster
Episode 7: Thanks for Sharing
Episode 6: Eat Me
Episode 5: ...Different Destinations
Episode 4: Self Inflicted Wounds (2): Wait for the Wheel
Episode 3: Self Inflicted Wounds (1): Could'a, Would'a, Should'a
Episode 2: Suns and Lovers
Episode 1: Season of Death
Episode 22: Die Me, Dichotomy
Episode 21: Liars, Guns and Money (3): Plan B
Episode 20: Liars, Guns and Money (2): With Friends Like These...
Episode 19: Liars, Guns and Money (1): A Not So Simple Plan
Episode 18: A Clockwork Nebari
Episode 17: The Ugly Truth
Episode 16: The Locket
Episode 15: Won't Get Fooled Again
Episode 14: Beware of Dog
Episode 13: Look at the Princess (3): The Maltese Crichton
Episode 12: Look at the Princess (2): I Do, I Think
Episode 11: Look at the Princess (1): A Kiss Is But a Kiss
Episode 10: My Three Crichtons
Episode 9: Out of Their Minds
Episode 8: Dream a Little Dream
Episode 7: Home on the Remains
Episode 6: Picture if You Will
Episode 5: The Way We Weren't
Episode 4: Crackers Don't Matter
Episode 3: Taking the Stone
Episode 2: Vitas Mortis
Episode 1: Mind the Baby
Episode 22: Family Ties
Episode 21: Bone to be Wild
Episode 20: The Hidden Memory (2)
Episode 19: Nerve (1)
Episode 18: A Bug's Life
Episode 17: Through the Looking Glass
Episode 16: A Human Reaction
Episode 15: Durka Returns
Episode 14: Jeremiah Crichton
Episode 13: Rhapsody in Blue
Episode 12: The Flax
Episode 11: Till the Blood Runs Clear
Episode 10: They've Got a Secret
Episode 9: DNA Mad Scientist
Episode 8: That Old Black Magic
Episode 7: I, E.T.
Episode 6: Thank God it's Friday, Again.
Episode 5: PK Tech Girl
Episode 4: Throne for a Loss
Episode 3: Back and Back and Back to the Future
Episode 2: Exodus from Genesis
Episode 1: Premiere