Father Brown (2013) (2013)


Genre: Crime , Drama , Mystery , Na

Plot: Father Brown is based on G. K. Chesterton's detective stories about a Catholic priest who doubles as an amateur detective in order to try and solve mysteries. Read More



Episode 10: The Tower of Lost Souls
Episode 9: The Fall of the House of St. Gardner
Episode 8: The Curse of the Aesthetic
Episode 7: The River Corrupted
Episode 6: The Numbers of the Beast
Episode 5: The Folly of Jephthah
Episode 4: The Wisdom of the Fool
Episode 3: The Scales of Justice
Episode 2: The Queen Bee
Episode 1: The Celestial Choir
Episode 10: The Honourable Thief
Episode 9: The Skylark Scandal
Episode 8: The Blood of the Anarchists
Episode 7: The House of God
Episode 6: The Sacrifice of Tantalus
Episode 5: The Darkest Noon
Episode 4: The Demise of the Debutante
Episode 3: The Whistle in the Dark
Episode 2: The Passing Bell
Episode 1: The Great Train Robbery
Episode 10: The Two Deaths of Hercule Flambeau
Episode 9: The Flower of the Fairway
Episode 8: The Cat of Mastigatus
Episode 7: The Dance of Death
Episode 6: The Devil You Know
Episode 5: The Face of the Enemy
Episode 4: The Angel of Mercy
Episode 3: The Kembleford Dragon
Episode 2: The Jackdaw's Revenge
Episode 1: The Tree of Truth
Episode 15: The Penitent Man
Episode 14: The Fire in the Sky
Episode 13: The Tanganyika Green
Episode 12: The Theatre of the Invisible
Episode 11: The Sins of Others
Episode 10: The Alchemist's Secret
Episode 9: The Lepidopterist's Companion
Episode 8: The Crimson Feather
Episode 7: The Smallest of Things
Episode 6: The Eagle and the Daw
Episode 5: The Hand of Lucia
Episode 4: The Chedworth Cyclone
Episode 3: The Eve of St. John
Episode 2: The Labyrinth of the Minotaur
Episode 1: The Star of Jacob
Episode 10: The Wrath of Baron Samdi
Episode 9: The Sins of the Father
Episode 8: The Resurrectionists
Episode 7: The Missing Man
Episode 6: The Rod of Asclepius
Episode 5: The Daughter of Autolycus
Episode 4: The Crackpot of the Empire
Episode 3: The Hangman's Demise
Episode 2: The Brewer's Daughter
Episode 1: The Mask of the Demon
Episode 15: The Owl of Minerva
Episode 14: The Deadly Seal
Episode 13: The Paradise of Thieves
Episode 12: The Standing Stones
Episode 11: The Time Machine
Episode 10: The Judgement of Man
Episode 9: The Truth in the Wine
Episode 8: The Lair of the Libertines
Episode 7: The Kembleford Boggart
Episode 6: The Upcott Fraternity
Episode 5: The Last Man
Episode 4: The Sign of the Broken Sword
Episode 3: The Invisible Man
Episode 2: The Curse of Amenhotep
Episode 1: The Man in the Shadows
Episode 10: The Laws of Motion
Episode 9: The Grim Reaper
Episode 8: The Prize of Colonel Gerard
Episode 7: The Three Tools of Death
Episode 6: The Daughters of Jerusalem
Episode 5: The Mysteries of the Rosary
Episode 4: The Shadow of the Scaffold
Episode 3: The Pride of the Prydes
Episode 2: The Maddest of All
Episode 1: The Ghost in the Machine
Episode 10: The Blue Cross
Episode 9: The Mayor and the Magician
Episode 8: The Face of Death
Episode 7: The Devil's Dust
Episode 6: The Bride of Christ
Episode 5: The Eye of Apollo
Episode 4: The Man in the Tree
Episode 3: The Wrong Shape
Episode 2: The Flying Stars
Episode 1: The Hammer of God