Forbrydelsen (2007)

8.4
2007

Genre: Crime , Drama , Mystery , Thriller

Plot: The brutal murder of a young girl launches an extended police investigation. Detective Sarah Lund is supposed to leave for a new life in Sweden, but can't bring herself to leave the case behind. The girl's parents and friends struggle to cope with their loss. Troels Hartmann is campaigning to be mayor of Copenhagen, but struggles when links are revealed between city hall and the murder. Over a time span of twenty days, suspect upon suspect is sought out as violence and political pressures cast their shadows over the hunt for the killer. Two more seasons follow about a series of killings of soldiers and the abduction of an industrial magnate's daughter. Read More

S03E10

Season

3
2
1
Episode 10: Friday, November 18
Episode 9: Thursday, Novermber 17
Episode 8: Wednesday, November 16
Episode 7: Tuesday, November 15
Episode 6: Monday, November 14
Episode 5: Sunday, November 13
Episode 4: Saturday, November 12
Episode 3: Friday, November 11
Episode 2: Thursday, November 10
Episode 1: Wednesday, November 9
Episode 10: Thursday, November 24
Episode 9: Wednesday, November 23
Episode 8: Tuesday, November 22
Episode 7: Monday, November 21
Episode 6: Sunday, November 20
Episode 5: Saturday, November 19
Episode 4: Friday, November 18
Episode 3: Thursday, November 17
Episode 2: Wednesday, November 16
Episode 1: Tuesday, November 15
Episode 20: Saturday, November 22
Episode 19: Friday, November 21
Episode 18: Thursday, November 20
Episode 17: Wednesday, November 19
Episode 16: Tuesday, November 18
Episode 15: Monday, November 17
Episode 14: Sunday, November 16
Episode 13: Saturday, November 15
Episode 12: Friday, November 14
Episode 11: Thursday, November 13
Episode 10: Wednesday, November 12
Episode 9: Tuesday, November 11
Episode 8: Monday, November 10
Episode 7: Sunday, November 9
Episode 6: Saturday, November 8
Episode 5: Friday, November 7
Episode 4: Thursday, November 6
Episode 3: Wednesday, November 5
Episode 2: Tuesday, November 4
Episode 1: Monday, November 3