Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends (2004)


Genre: Animation , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Fantasy

Plot: Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends is an animated television series that aired from August 2004 to May 2009 for a total of 79 episodes in six seasons. The premise is based on a simple question: In a world... where imaginary friends are living, tangible beings, what happens to those friends when the kids grow up? Are they abandoned, or do they live on? According to Craig McCracken, they come to Foster's, of course! A home for imaginary friends whose kids have outgrown them, Foster's is a place where friends can live together until they are adopted by a child who needs them. The show follows Mac, a shy and creative 8 year old boy, whose imaginary friend Bloo is thrown out of his home by his mother and forced to come live at Foster's. Mac doesn't want Bloo to be adopted by another kid, so it's agreed that Bloo will not be put up for adoption, provided that Mac comes to visit him every day. Bloo's egotistical, mischievous nature is the complete opposite of Mac's, and together the two cause all manner of chaos throughout the house. Read More



Episode 11: Read 'Em and Weep
Episode 10: Bad Dare Day
Episode 9: The Bloo Superdude and the Great Creator of Everything's Awesome Ceremony of Fun That He's Not Invited To
Episode 8: Destination: Imagination (3)
Episode 7: Destination: Imagination (2)
Episode 6: Destination: Imagination (1)
Episode 5: Race for Your Life Mac & Bloo
Episode 4: Bloo Tube
Episode 3: Pranks for Nothing
Episode 2: Mondo Coco
Episode 1: Jackie Khones and the Case of the Overdue Library Crook
Episode 13: Let Your Hare Down
Episode 12: Good Wilt Hunting (1)
Episode 11: Make-Believe It or Not!
Episode 10: Emancipation Complication
Episode 9: Bloo's the Boss
Episode 8: The Big Cheese
Episode 7: Bus the Two of Us
Episode 6: I Only Have Surprise for You
Episode 5: Infernal Slumber
Episode 4: Neighbor Pains
Episode 3: Squeeze the Day
Episode 2: The Big Picture
Episode 1: Challenge of the Superfriends
Episode 14: Cuckoo for Coco Cards
Episode 13: Room with a Feud
Episode 12: Setting a President
Episode 11: One False Movie
Episode 10: A Lost Claus
Episode 9: Land of the Flea
Episode 8: Crime After Crime
Episode 7: Go Goo Go
Episode 6: Foster's Goes to Europe
Episode 5: Duchess of Wails
Episode 4: Imposter's Home for Um... Make 'Em Up Pals
Episode 3: Camp Keep a Good Mac Down
Episode 2: Hiccy Burp
Episode 1: Eddie Monster
Episode 13: Bye Bye Nerdy
Episode 12: The Sweet Stench of Success
Episode 11: Beat with a Schtick
Episode 10: Squeakerboxxx
Episode 8: Frankie My Dear
Episode 7: Cookie Dough
Episode 6: Bloo's Brothers
Episode 5: Sight for Sore Eyes
Episode 4: Everyone Knows It's Bendy
Episode 3: Where There's a Wilt There's a Way
Episode 2: The Big Lablooski
Episode 1: Partying Is Such Sweet Soiree
Episode 10: Seeing Red
Episode 9: Berry Scary
Episode 8: World Wide Wabbit
Episode 7: Dinner Is Swerved
Episode 6: Busted
Episode 5: The Trouble with Scribbles
Episode 4: Store Wars
Episode 3: House of Bloo's (3)
Episode 2: House of Bloo's (2)
Episode 1: House of Bloo's (1)