Full House (1987)


Genre: Comedy , Drama , Family

Plot: This is a story about sports-broadcaster-turned-morning-talk-show-host Danny Tanner and his three little girls, D.J. (Donna Jo), Stephanie, and Michelle Tanner. Before the show begins, Danny Tanner's wife is killed by a drunk driver, so he needs help raising his daughters. He asks his rock-musician brother-in-law Jesse Katsopolis and his comedian best friend Joey Gladstone to move in with them. As the show goes on, Jesse marries Rebecca Donaldson, Danny's talk-show co-host, and they have twin sons, Nicholas Katsopolis. Read More



Episode 24: Michelle Rides Again (2)
Episode 23: Michelle Rides Again (1)
Episode 22: All Stood Up
Episode 21: Leap of Faith
Episode 20: Up on the Roof
Episode 19: Taking the Plunge
Episode 18: We Got the Beat
Episode 17: Dateless in San Francisco
Episode 16: Air Jesse
Episode 15: My Left and Right Foot
Episode 14: Super Bowl Fun Day
Episode 13: The Producer
Episode 12: D.J.'s Choice
Episode 11: Arrest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Episode 10: Under the Influence
Episode 9: Stephanie's Wild Ride
Episode 8: Claire and Present Danger
Episode 7: On the Road Again
Episode 6: You Pet It, You Bought It
Episode 5: To Joey, With Love
Episode 4: I've Got a Secret
Episode 3: Making out is Hard to Do
Episode 2: Breaking Away
Episode 1: Comet's Excellent Adventure
Episode 24: A House Divided
Episode 23: Too Little Richard Too Late
Episode 22: A Date with Fate
Episode 21: Be Your Own Best Friend
Episode 20: Michelle a la Cart
Episode 19: Love on the Rocks
Episode 18: Kissing Cousins
Episode 17: The Last Dance
Episode 16: Joey's Funny Valentine
Episode 15: The Test
Episode 14: Is It True about Stephanie?
Episode 13: The Perfect Couple
Episode 12: Support Your Local Parents
Episode 11: The Bicycle Thief
Episode 10: The Prying Game
Episode 9: The Day of the Rhino
Episode 8: Another Opening, Another No Show
Episode 7: High Anxiety
Episode 6: Smash Club: the Next Generation
Episode 5: Fast Friends
Episode 4: Tough Love
Episode 3: Wrong-Way Tanner
Episode 2: The Apartment
Episode 1: It was a Dark and Stormy Night
Episode 24: The House Meets the Mouse (2)
Episode 23: The House Meets the Mouse (1)
Episode 22: Prom Night
Episode 21: Room for One More
Episode 20: Grand Gift Auto
Episode 19: Subterranean Graduation Blues
Episode 18: Please Don't Touch the Dinosaur
Episode 17: Silence is Not Golden
Episode 16: The Heartbreak Kid
Episode 15: Be True to Your Pre-School
Episode 14: Birthday Blues
Episode 13: The Dating Game
Episode 12: A Very Tanner Christmas
Episode 11: Designing Mothers
Episode 10: I'm Not D.J.
Episode 9: Nice Guys Finish First
Episode 8: The Play's the Thing
Episode 7: Trouble in Twin Town
Episode 6: Educating Jesse
Episode 5: Lovers and Other Tanners
Episode 4: Radio Days
Episode 3: Road to Tokyo
Episode 2: The Long Goodbye
Episode 1: Come Fly with Me
Episode 26: Captain Video (2)
Episode 25: Captain Video (1)
Episode 24: Girls Will Be Boys
Episode 23: Five's a Crowd
Episode 22: Trouble with Danny
Episode 21: Yours, Mine and Ours
Episode 20: Driving Miss D.J.
Episode 19: The Devil Made Me Do It
Episode 18: Too Much Monkey Business
Episode 17: Spellbound
Episode 16: Crushed
Episode 15: Play It Again, Jess
Episode 14: Sisters in Crime
Episode 13: Easy Rider
Episode 12: Bachelor of the Month
Episode 11: Nicky and/or Alexander
Episode 10: Happy Birthday, Babies (2)
Episode 9: Happy Birthday, Babies (1)
Episode 8: Gotta Dance
Episode 7: The Volunteer
Episode 6: The Legend of Ranger Joe
Episode 5: The King and I
Episode 4: Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Girl Gone?
Episode 3: Take My Sister, Please
Episode 2: Matchmaker Michelle
Episode 1: Double Trouble
Episode 26: Rock the Cradle
Episode 25: The Graduates
Episode 24: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Episode 23: Joey Goes Hollywood
Episode 22: Stephanie Plays the Field
Episode 21: The Hole-in-the-Wall Gang
Episode 20: Fuller House
Episode 19: The Wedding (2)
Episode 18: The Wedding (1)
Episode 17: A Fish Called Martin
Episode 16: Stephanie Gets Framed
Episode 15: Ol' Brown Eyes
Episode 14: Working Girl
Episode 13: Happy New Year
Episode 12: Danny in Charge
Episode 11: Secret Admirer
Episode 10: Terror in Tanner Town
Episode 9: One Last Kiss
Episode 8: Shape Up
Episode 7: Viva Las Joey
Episode 6: A Pinch for a Pinch
Episode 5: Good News, Bad News
Episode 4: Slumber Party
Episode 3: The I.Q. Man
Episode 2: Crimes and Michelle's Demeanor
Episode 1: Greek Week
Episode 24: Our Very First Telethon
Episode 23: Fraternity Reunion
Episode 22: Three Men and Another Baby
Episode 21: Just Say No Way
Episode 20: Honey, I Broke the House
Episode 19: Those Better Not be the Days
Episode 18: Mr. Egghead
Episode 17: 13 Candles
Episode 16: Bye, Bye Birdie
Episode 15: Lust in the Dust
Episode 14: Misadventures in Baby-Sitting
Episode 13: No More Mr. Dumb Guy
Episode 12: Joey & Stacy and ... Oh, Yeah, Jesse
Episode 11: Aftershocks
Episode 10: The Greatest Birthday on Earth
Episode 9: Dr. Dare Rides Again
Episode 8: Divorce Court
Episode 7: And They Call It Puppy Love
Episode 6: Star Search
Episode 5: Granny Tanny
Episode 4: Nerd for a Day
Episode 3: Breaking up is Hard to Do
Episode 2: Back to School Blues
Episode 1: Tanner's Island
Episode 22: Luck Be a Lady (2)
Episode 21: Luck Be a Lady (1)
Episode 20: I'm There for You, Babe
Episode 19: Blast from the Past
Episode 18: Goodbye, Mr. Bear
Episode 17: El Problema Grande de D.J.
Episode 16: Baby Love
Episode 15: Pal Joey
Episode 14: Little Shop of Sweaters
Episode 13: Working Mothers
Episode 12: Fogged In
Episode 11: A Little Romance
Episode 10: Middle Age Crazy
Episode 9: Our Very First Christmas Show
Episode 8: Triple Date
Episode 7: Joey Gets Tough
Episode 6: Beach Boy Bingo
Episode 5: Jingle Hell
Episode 4: D.J.'s Very First Horse
Episode 3: It's Not My Job
Episode 2: Tanner vs. Gibbler
Episode 1: Cutting It Close
Episode 22: D.J. Tanner's Day Off
Episode 21: Mad Money
Episode 20: The Seven-Month Itch (2)
Episode 19: The Seven-Month Itch (1)
Episode 18: Just One of the Guys
Episode 17: Danny's Very First Date
Episode 16: But Seriously, Folks
Episode 15: A Pox in Our House
Episode 14: Half A Love Story
Episode 13: Sister Love
Episode 12: Our Very First Promo
Episode 11: The Big Three-O
Episode 10: Joey's Place
Episode 9: The Miracle of Thanksgiving
Episode 8: Jesse's Girl
Episode 7: Knock Yourself Out
Episode 6: Daddy's Home
Episode 5: Sea Cruise
Episode 4: The Return of Grandma
Episode 3: The First Day of School
Episode 2: Our Very First Night
Episode 1: Our Very First Show