Good Luck Charlie (2010)


Genre: Comedy , Drama , Family

Plot: Good Luck Charlie is an American television sitcom, which premiered on April 4, 2010, on Disney Channel. The series was created by Phil Baker and Drew Vaupen, who wanted to create a program that would appeal to entire families, as opposed to only children. It focuses on a Denver family, the Duncans, as they try to adjust to the births of their fourth and fifth children, Charlotte "Charlie" Duncan and Toby Duncan. In each episode, Teddy Duncan creates a video diary containing advice for Charlie about their family and life as a teenager. Teddy tries to show Charlie what she might go through when she is older in the video diaries for future reference. Each video diary ends with Teddy saying the eponymous phrase, "Good luck, Charlie". Among other decisions, executives included adult-centric scenes and changed the series title from Oops to Love, Teddy and finally to Good Luck Charlie in order to ensure the series would appeal to all family members. Good Luck Charlie premiered on Disney Channel in the United States on April 4, 2010. It premiered in Canada on April 5, 2010, the United Kingdom and Ireland on May 14, 2010, and in Australia and New Zealand on July 23, 2010. Good Luck Charlie was renewed for a second season, with production beginning in August 2010 with a season premiere on February 20, 2011. A feature-length Christmas Disney Channel Original Movie based on the series entitled Good Luck Charlie, It's Christmas! began production in March 2011 for a December 2011 premiere. Read More



Episode 19: Down a Tree
Episode 18: Accepted
Episode 17: Good Luck Jessie: NYC Christmas
Episode 16: Bob's Beau-Be-Gone
Episode 15: Sister, Sister
Episode 14: Fright Knight
Episode 13: Weekend in Vegas
Episode 12: Bug Prom
Episode 11: Teddy's Choice
Episode 10: Teddy's New Beau
Episode 9: Futuredrama
Episode 8: Charlie 4, Toby 1
Episode 7: Rat-A-Teddy
Episode 6: The Unusual Suspects
Episode 5: Rock Enroll
Episode 4: Go Teddy!
Episode 3: Demolition Dabney
Episode 2: Doppel Date
Episode 1: Duncan Dream House
Episode 21: A Duncan Christmas
Episode 20: Study Buddy
Episode 19: Charlie Whisperer
Episode 18: Nurse Blankenhooper
Episode 17: Guys & Dolls
Episode 16: Le Halloween
Episode 15: Team Mom
Episode 14: Teddy and the Bambino
Episode 13: T. Wrecks
Episode 12: Baby Steps
Episode 11: Wentz's Weather Girls
Episode 10: Baby's First Vacation
Episode 9: Welcome Home
Episode 8: Special Delivery (2)
Episode 7: Special Delivery (1)
Episode 6: Name That Baby
Episode 5: Catch Me If You Can
Episode 4: Dress Mess
Episode 3: Amy Needs a Shower
Episode 2: Bad Luck Teddy
Episode 1: Make Room for Baby
Episode 30: Teddy on Ice
Episode 29: It's a Charlie Duncan Thanksgiving
Episode 28: Story Time
Episode 27: Can You Keep a Secret?
Episode 26: Return to Super Adventure Land
Episode 25: Scary Had a Little Lamb
Episode 24: Alley Oops
Episode 23: Ditch Day
Episode 22: The Bob Duncan Experience
Episode 21: Termite Queen
Episode 20: Amazing Gracie
Episode 19: Sun Show - Part 2
Episode 18: Sun Show - Part 1
Episode 17: PJ in the City
Episode 16: Monkey Business
Episode 15: Bye Bye Video Diary
Episode 14: Baby's New Shoes
Episode 13: Charlie Shakes it Up
Episode 12: The Break Up
Episode 11: Gabe's 12-1/2 Birthday
Episode 10: Meet the Parents
Episode 9: Teddy's Bear
Episode 8: The Singin' Dancin' Duncans
Episode 7: Battle of the Bands
Episode 6: A L.A.R.P. in the Park
Episode 5: Duncan vs. Duncan
Episode 4: Appy Days
Episode 3: Let's Potty
Episode 2: Something's Fishy
Episode 1: Charlie Is 2
Episode 26: Driving Mrs. Dabney
Episode 25: Snow Show (2)
Episode 24: Snow Show
Episode 23: Pushing Buttons
Episode 22: Teddy Rebounds
Episode 21: Teddy's Broken Heart Club Band
Episode 20: Girl Bites Dog
Episode 19: Sleepless in Denver
Episode 18: Charlie in Charge
Episode 17: Kwikki Chick
Episode 16: Duncan's Got Talent
Episode 15: Charlie Goes Viral
Episode 14: Blankie Go Bye-Bye
Episode 13: Teddy's Little Helper
Episode 12: Kit and Kaboodle
Episode 11: Boys Meet Girls
Episode 10: Take Mel Out to the Ball Game
Episode 9: Up a Tree
Episode 8: Charlie is 1
Episode 7: Butt Dialing Duncans
Episode 6: Charlie Did It!
Episode 5: Dance Off
Episode 4: Double Whammy
Episode 3: The Curious Case of Mr.Dabney
Episode 2: Baby Come Back
Episode 1: Study Date