Good Witch (2008)


Genre: Comedy , Drama , Fantasy , Na

Plot: Cassie Nightingale, Middleton’s favorite enchantress, and her young-teenage daughter Grace, who shares that same special intuition as her mom, welcome Dr. Sam Radford and his son to town. When the New York transplants move in next to the Grey House, they are immediately spellbound by the mother-daughter duo next door, but Sam and Cassie quickly find they may not see eye to eye. With her signature charm, Cassie attempts to bring everyone together, ensuring all of Middleton is in for new changes, big surprises and, of course, a little bit of magic! "Good Witch” is based on Bell’s beloved character Cassie, the raven-haired enchantress who kept audiences spellbound for seven installments of Hallmark Channel's longest-running and highest-rated original movie franchise of all time. Read More

Next Episode 7x1 Date: May 16th



Episode 10: The Bird
Episode 9: The Loft
Episode 8: The Chocolates
Episode 7: The Tableau
Episode 6: The Dream
Episode 5: The Mandala
Episode 4: The Dinner
Episode 3: The Clock
Episode 2: The Chili
Episode 1: The Anniversary
Episode 10: The Graduation
Episode 9: The Comet
Episode 8: The Treasure
Episode 7: The Grey-cation
Episode 6: The Road Trip
Episode 5: The Tea
Episode 4: The Prince
Episode 3: The Honeymoon
Episode 2: The Forever Tree (2)
Episode 1: The Forever Tree (1)
Episode 12: Episode 12
Episode 11: Episode 11
Episode 10: Tossing the Bouquet
Episode 9: How to Make a Middleton Quilt
Episode 8: All Dressed Up
Episode 7: Til Death Do Us Part
Episode 6: Match Game
Episode 5: Written Like a Merriwick
Episode 4: Family Time
Episode 3: Daddy's Home
Episode 2: In 4/4, With Emotion
Episode 1: With This Ring
Episode 10: Not Getting Married Today (2)
Episode 9: Not Getting Married Today (1)
Episode 8: Somewhat Surprising
Episode 7: In Sickness and in Health
Episode 6: Say It With Candy
Episode 5: A Birthday Wish
Episode 4: How to Say 'I Love You!'
Episode 3: Day After Day
Episode 2: Without Magic for a Spell
Episode 1: A Budding Romance
Episode 10: A Perfect Match (2)
Episode 9: A Perfect Match (1)
Episode 8: Truth
Episode 7: What's Your Secret?
Episode 6: Risk
Episode 5: Surprise Me
Episode 4: The Trouble with Love
Episode 3: Out of the Past
Episode 2: Driven
Episode 1: Second Time Around
Episode 8: True Colors
Episode 7: Together We Stand...
Episode 6: The Storm
Episode 5: The Truth About Lies
Episode 4: All in the Family
Episode 3: Do the Right Thing
Episode 2: Running Scared
Episode 1: Starting Over… Again