Gossip Girl (2007)


Genre: Drama , Romance

Plot: Gossip Girl follows the lives of privileged teenagers on the upper east side. Serena Van Der Woodsen is a blonde and beautiful socialite. Everyone knows Serena. Blair Waldorf is Serena's best friend but it's always about Serena not Blair. Nate Archibald is Blair's boyfriend but ever since Serena came back from boarding school Nate has been acting strange. Chuck Bass is a rich and arrogant person. Daniel Humphrey, a lonely boy from Brooklyn, NY, who nobody knows. Follow the lives of this guilty pleasure show. Read More



Episode 10: New York, I Love You XOXO
Episode 9: The Revengers
Episode 8: It's Really Complicated
Episode 7: Save the Last Chance
Episode 6: Where the Vile Things Are
Episode 5: Monstrous Ball
Episode 4: Portrait of a Lady Alexander
Episode 3: Dirty Rotten Scandals
Episode 2: High Infidelity
Episode 1: Gone Maybe Gone
Episode 24: The Return of the Ring
Episode 23: The Fugitives
Episode 22: Raiders of the Lost Art
Episode 21: Despicable B
Episode 20: Salon of the Dead
Episode 19: It Girl, Interrupted
Episode 18: Con-Heir
Episode 17: The Princess Dowry
Episode 16: Cross Rhodes
Episode 15: Crazy, Cupid, Love
Episode 14: The Backup Dan
Episode 13: G.G.
Episode 12: Father and the Bride
Episode 11: The End of the Affair?
Episode 10: Riding in Town Cars with Boys
Episode 9: Rhodes to Perdition
Episode 8: All The Pretty Sources
Episode 7: The Big Sleep No More
Episode 6: I Am Number Nine
Episode 5: The Fasting and the Furious
Episode 4: Memoirs of an Invisible Dan
Episode 3: The Jewel of Denial
Episode 2: Beauty and the Feast
Episode 1: Yes, Then Zero
Episode 22: The Wrong Goodbye
Episode 21: Shattered Bass
Episode 20: The Princesses and the Frog
Episode 19: Petty in Pink
Episode 18: The Kids Stay in the Picture
Episode 17: Empire of the Son
Episode 16: While You Weren't Sleeping
Episode 15: It-Girl Happened One Night
Episode 14: Panic Roommate
Episode 13: Damien Darko
Episode 12: The Kids are Not Alright
Episode 11: The Townie
Episode 10: Gaslit
Episode 9: The Witches of Bushwick
Episode 8: Juliet Doesn't Live Here Anymore
Episode 7: War at the Roses
Episode 6: Easy J
Episode 5: Goodbye, Columbia
Episode 4: Touch of Eva
Episode 3: The Undergraduates
Episode 2: Double Identity
Episode 1: Belles de Jour
Episode 22: Last Tango, Then Paris
Episode 21: Ex-Husbands and Wives
Episode 20: It's a Dad, Dad, Dad, Dad World
Episode 19: Dr. Estrangeloved
Episode 18: The Unblairable Lightness of Being
Episode 17: Inglourious Bassterds
Episode 16: The Empire Strikes Jack
Episode 15: The Sixteen Year Old Virgin
Episode 14: The Lady Vanished
Episode 13: The Hurt Locket
Episode 12: The Debarted
Episode 11: The Treasure of Serena Madre
Episode 10: The Last Days of Disco Stick
Episode 9: They Shoot Humphreys, Don't They?
Episode 8: The Grandfather: Part II
Episode 7: How to Succeed in Bassness
Episode 6: Enough About Eve
Episode 5: Rufus Getting Married
Episode 4: Dan de Fleurette
Episode 3: The Lost Boy
Episode 2: The Freshman
Episode 1: Reversals of Fortune
Episode 25: The Goodbye Gossip Girl
Episode 24: Valley Girls
Episode 23: The Wrath of Con
Episode 22: Southern Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
Episode 21: Seder Anything
Episode 20: Remains of the J
Episode 19: The Grandfather
Episode 18: The Age of Dissonance
Episode 17: Carrnal Knowledge
Episode 16: You've Got Yale
Episode 15: Gone with the Will
Episode 14: In The Realm of the Basses
Episode 13: O Brother, Where Bart Thou?
Episode 12: It's a Wonderful Lie
Episode 11: The Magnificent Archibalds
Episode 10: Bonfire of the Vanity
Episode 9: There Might be Blood
Episode 8: Pret-a-Poor-J
Episode 7: Chuck in Real Life
Episode 6: New Haven Can Wait
Episode 5: The Serena Also Rises
Episode 4: The Ex-Files
Episode 3: The Dark Night
Episode 2: Never Been Marcused
Episode 1: Summer, Kind of Wonderful
Episode 18: Much 'I Do' About Nothing
Episode 17: Woman on the Verge
Episode 16: All About My Brother
Episode 15: Desperately Seeking Serena
Episode 14: The Blair Bitch Project
Episode 13: The Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate
Episode 12: School Lies
Episode 11: Roman Holiday
Episode 10: Hi, Society
Episode 9: Blair Waldorf Must Pie!
Episode 8: Seventeen Candles
Episode 7: Victor, Victrola
Episode 6: The Handmaiden's Tale
Episode 5: Dare Devil
Episode 4: Bad News Blair
Episode 3: Poison Ivy
Episode 2: The Wild Brunch
Episode 1: Pilot