Happy Endings (2011)


Genre: Comedy , Romance

Plot: For years, perfect couple Dave and Alex were the core of their group of friends, holding them all together. But when Alex leaves Dave at the altar, the gang must figure out how to deal with the fallout and split their time. Luckily, Alex and Dave realize what they all have together is worth saving. The exes decide that, just because their relationship has changed, it doesn't mean they need to lose each other completely, and as they all adjust to their new reality, they have their friends there to help get them through. Read More



Episode 23: Brothas & Sisters
Episode 22: Deuce Babylove 2: Electric Babydeuce
Episode 21: Un-sabotagable
Episode 20: The Ballad of Lon Sarofsky
Episode 19: The Storm Before the Calm
Episode 18: She Got Game Night
Episode 17: Bros Before Bros
Episode 16: The Incident
Episode 15: The Straight Dope
Episode 14: In the Heat of the Noche
Episode 13: Our Best Friend's Wedding
Episode 12: The Marry Prankster
Episode 11: The Ex Factor
Episode 10: KickBall 2: The Kickening
Episode 9: Ordinary Extraordinary Love
Episode 8: Fowl Play/Date
Episode 7: No-Ho-Ho
Episode 6: To Serb with Love
Episode 5: P&P Romance Factory
Episode 4: More Like Stanksgiving
Episode 3: Boyz II Menorah
Episode 2: Sabado Free-Gante
Episode 1: Cazsh Dummy Spillionaires
Episode 21: Four Weddings and a Funeral (Minus Three Weddings and One Funeral)
Episode 20: Big White Lies
Episode 19: You Snooze, You Bruise
Episode 18: Party of Six
Episode 17: The Kerkovich Way
Episode 16: Cocktails & Dreams
Episode 15: The Butterfly Effect Effect
Episode 14: Everybody Loves Grant
Episode 13: The St. Valentine's Day Maxssacre
Episode 12: Makin' Changes
Episode 11: Meet the Parrots
Episode 10: The Shrink, the Dare, Her Date and Her Brother
Episode 9: Grinches Be Crazy
Episode 8: Full Court Dress
Episode 7: The Code War
Episode 6: Lying Around
Episode 5: Spooky Endings
Episode 4: Secrets and Limos
Episode 3: Yesandwitch
Episode 2: Baby Steps
Episode 1: Blax, Snake, Home
Episode 13: Why Can't You Read Me?
Episode 12: The Shershow Redemption
Episode 11: Barefoot Pedaler
Episode 10: Bo Fight
Episode 9: You've Got Male
Episode 8: The Girl With the David Tattoo
Episode 7: Dave of the Dead
Episode 6: Of Mice & Jazz-Kwon-Do
Episode 5: Like Father, Like Gun
Episode 4: Mein Coming Out
Episode 3: Your Couples Friends & Neighbors
Episode 2: The Quicksand Girlfriend
Episode 1: Pilot