Hart of Dixie (2011)


Genre: Comedy , Drama , Romance

Plot: Fast-talking New Yorker and brand new doctor Zoe Hart has it all figured out - after graduating top of her class from medical school, she'll follow in her father's footsteps and become a cardio-thoracic surgeon. But when her dreams fall apart, Zoe decides to accept an offer from a stranger, Dr. Harley Wilkes, to work with him at his small practice in Bluebell, Alabama. Zoe arrives in this small Gulf Coast town only to find that Harley has passed away and left his half of the medical practice to her in his will. Read More



Episode 10: Bluebell
Episode 9: End of Days
Episode 8: 61 Candles
Episode 7: The Butterstick Tab
Episode 6: Alabama Boys
Episode 5: Bar-Be-Q Burritos
Episode 4: Red Dye #40
Episode 3: The Very Good Bagel
Episode 2: The Curling Iron
Episode 1: Kablang
Episode 22: Second Chance
Episode 21: Stuck
Episode 20: Together Again
Episode 19: A Better Man
Episode 18: Back in the Saddle Again
Episode 17: A Good Run of Bad Luck
Episode 16: Carrying Your Love With Me
Episode 15: Ring of Fire
Episode 14: Here You Come Again
Episode 13: Act Naturally
Episode 12: Should've Been A Cowboy
Episode 11: One More Last Chance
Episode 10: Star of the Show
Episode 9: Something to Talk About
Episode 8: Miracles
Episode 7: I Run to You
Episode 6: Family Tradition
Episode 5: How Do You Like Me Now?
Episode 4: Help Me Make It Through The Night
Episode 3: Take This Job and Shove It
Episode 2: Friends in Low Places
Episode 1: Who Says You Can’t Go Home
Episode 22: On the Road Again
Episode 21: I'm Moving On
Episode 20: If Tomorrow Never Comes
Episode 19: This Kiss
Episode 18: Why Don't We Get Drunk?
Episode 17: We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
Episode 16: Where I Lead Me
Episode 15: The Gambler
Episode 14: Take Me Home, Country Roads
Episode 13: Lovesick Blues
Episode 12: Islands in the Stream
Episode 11: Old Alabama
Episode 10: Blue Christmas
Episode 9: Sparks Fly
Episode 8: Achy Breaky Hearts
Episode 7: Baby, Don't Get Hooked On Me
Episode 6: I Walk the Line
Episode 5: Walkin' After Midnight
Episode 4: Suspicious Minds
Episode 3: If It Makes You Happy
Episode 2: Always on My Mind
Episode 1: I Fall to Pieces
Episode 22: The Big Day
Episode 21: Disaster Drills & Departures
Episode 20: The Race & the Relationship
Episode 19: Destiny & Denial
Episode 18: Bachelorettes & Bullets
Episode 17: Heart To Hart
Episode 16: Tributes & Triangles
Episode 15: Snowflakes & Soulmates
Episode 14: Aliens & Aliases
Episode 13: Sweetie Pies & Sweaty Palms
Episode 12: Mistresses & Misunderstandings
Episode 11: Hell's Belles
Episode 10: Hairdos & Holidays
Episode 9: The Pirate & the Practice
Episode 8: Homecoming & Coming Home
Episode 7: The Crush & The Crossbow
Episode 6: The Undead & The Unsaid
Episode 5: Faith & Infidelity
Episode 4: In Havoc & In Heat
Episode 3: Gumbo & Glory
Episode 2: Parades & Pariahs
Episode 1: Pilot