Jayce and the Wheeled Warriors (1985)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Family , Fantasy , Sci-fi

Plot: "Thundering across the stars to save the universe from the Monster Minds, Jayce searches for his father to unite the magic root and lead his Lightning League to victory over the changing form of Saw Boss. Wheeled Warriors explode into battle - Lightning Strikes!" Audric is a scientist working to create a plant which can grow in any environment and which, he hopes, can help provide food and end starvation. During his experiment a radiation flare causes the plants to mutate into Saw Boss and the Monster Minds. The Monster Minds can transform into vehicles and travel via roots between planets. With Saw Boss as leader, they set out to conquer the galaxy. Audric creates a magic root which can stop them but the two halves of the root are separated during a Monster Minds attack. Audric escapes with one half, the other goes with his son, Jayce. Jayce and the other members of the Lightning League set out to Read More



Episode 65: Final Ride at Journey's End
Episode 64: The Squire Smith
Episode 63: The Raid
Episode 62: The Source
Episode 61: Time and Time Again
Episode 60: Short Circuit, Long Wait
Episode 59: The Oracle
Episode 58: Wasteland
Episode 57: The Life Eater
Episode 56: Mistress of Soul Tree
Episode 55: Common Bond
Episode 54: Circus Planet
Episode 53: Galaxy Gamester
Episode 52: The Chimes of Sharpis
Episode 51: Armada
Episode 50: The Gardener
Episode 49: The Children of Solarus II
Episode 48: Dream World
Episode 47: Do Not Disturb
Episode 46: The Mirage Makers
Episode 45: Life Ship
Episode 44: A Question of Conscience
Episode 43: Early Warning
Episode 42: Deadly Reflections
Episode 41: Swamp Witch
Episode 40: Dark Singer
Episode 39: What's Going On?
Episode 38: Appointment at Forever (5)
Episode 37: Heart of Paxtar (4)
Episode 36: The Spacefighter (3)
Episode 35: The Vines (2)
Episode 34: The Liberty Stone (1)
Episode 33: Lightning Strikes Twice
Episode 32: Brain Trust
Episode 31: The Stallions of Sandeen
Episode 30: Doom Flower
Episode 29: Affair of Honor
Episode 28: Moon Magic
Episode 27: Space Thief
Episode 26: Gate World
Episode 25: Double Deception
Episode 24: Bounty Hunters
Episode 23: Unexpected Trouble
Episode 22: Quest into Shadow
Episode 21: Sky Kingdom
Episode 20: Deadly Reunion
Episode 19: The Sleeping Princess
Episode 18: Blockade Runners
Episode 17: The Hunt
Episode 16: The Slaves of Adelbaren
Episode 15: Bloodstone
Episode 14: Hook, Line and Sinker
Episode 13: The Purple Tome
Episode 12: Critical Mass
Episode 11: Frostworld
Episode 10: Underwater
Episode 9: Future of the Future
Episode 8: Space Outlaws
Episode 7: Fire and Ice
Episode 6: Flora, Fauna and the Monster Minds
Episode 5: Ghostship
Episode 4: Silver Crusaders
Episode 3: Steel Against Shadow
Episode 2: The Vase of Xiang
Episode 1: Escape from the Garden of Evil