Life Below Zero: Next Generation (2020)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: The series features all-new tough Alaskans who have tried contemporary life and rejected it in favor of a life of freedom in the brutal Alaskan wilderness. They speak to the growing dissatisfaction the current generation has with technology, which is ubiquitous in modern life. The brave crew follows these less experienced individuals as they transition from modern-day society to forge a new life for themselves in the vastness of Alaska's wild frontier. This next generation of Alaskans are playing by their own rules, rebelling against societal norms and learning how to survive in the harsh Arctic climate. Read More



Episode 8: New Chances
Episode 7: Living Wild
Episode 6: Predator Proof
Episode 5: The Hard Way
Episode 4: Ghost in the Woods
Episode 3: Too Young to Die
Episode 1: In the Blood
Episode 8: Trail Breakers
Episode 7: Over Thin Ice
Episode 6: The Ice Harvest
Episode 5: Alaskan Built
Episode 4: The Struggle Begins
Episode 3: Living on the Edge
Episode 2: Unknown and Uncharted
Episode 1: Declaration of Independence