Log Cabin Living (2014)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: Follow one family as they ditch the hustle and bustle and go on a journey to find the quintessential escape in Log Cabin Living . They'll navigate this unusual real estate market as they search for their perfect log home retreat. From access to everyday necessities, entertainment and recreational activities, to a whole new set of maintenance requirements, will they trade predictable living for a chance to live out their wildest dreams in a secluded log cabin? Read More



Episode 8: Finding Rest in Wisconsin
Episode 7: Family Time in the Teton Range
Episode 6: Secluded in Park City, Utah
Episode 5: High Country Hideaway
Episode 4: Carolina Cabin Chase
Episode 3: White Mountains Cabin Getaway
Episode 2: North Carolina Cabin Getaway
Episode 1: Kentucky Country Cabin Search
Episode 11: Recapturing Family Time
Episode 10: Growing A Family's Forever Home
Episode 8: Rustic Georgia Cabin Hunt
Episode 7: Reconnecting in Garden Valley, Idaho
Episode 6: A New Life in Washington
Episode 4: Getting Closer to Family
Episode 1: All In A Hard Days Work
Episode 5: Central Virginia Log Home
Episode 2: Phoenix Foothills Cabin Hunt
Episode 11: Oregon Green Acres Cabin Chase