LoliRock (2014)


Genre: Animation , Action , Comedy , Fantasy , Music , Musical

Plot: LoliRock follows the journey of young Iris, a spirited teenage girl with a beautiful voice and an unending desire to help others. When Iris joins the girl group LoliRock, her life is changed forever, as a new world of music, mysteries and magical powers is revealed. These three new friends are now bound together by their destinies as magical princesses and a fight against injustice. Marathon Media (creators of Totally Spies!) have once again created a cast of characters that are aspirational and serves as role models to a generation of children for whom justice has become a central value. With experienced, world renowned talent, and proven producers, LoliRock is sure to connect with every girl's magical inner self. Read More



Episode 26: Crowning Glory Part II
Episode 25: Crowning Glory Part I
Episode 24: Forget You!
Episode 23: Statue Game
Episode 22: Stop In The Name Of Lev Part II
Episode 21: Stop In The Name Of Lev Part I
Episode 20: Strawberry Fields for Never
Episode 19: Amateur Hour
Episode 18: Dancing Shoes
Episode 17: Truth Be Told
Episode 16: Loli-Lime Sublime
Episode 15: The Ruby of the Orient
Episode 14: Desert Heat
Episode 13: I Want my LTV
Episode 12: Lost in the Shadows
Episode 11: Rex
Episode 10: Amaru-niverse
Episode 9: Cute as a Doll
Episode 8: Princess Brenda Part II
Episode 7: Princess Brenda Part I
Episode 6: Blurred Vision
Episode 5: Wicked Red
Episode 4: Super Cute kitten
Episode 3: Puppylove
Episode 2: If You Can't Beat'em
Episode 1: Musical Magical Tour
Episode 26: Home: Part 2
Episode 25: Home: Part 1
Episode 24: Smart
Episode 23: Spellbound
Episode 22: The Haunting
Episode 21: Dance Craze
Episode 20: Raffle Baffle
Episode 19: Shanila Surprise
Episode 18: Legend of Lake Agnes
Episode 17: Heavy Metal
Episode 16: Camp Princess
Episode 15: Stitches
Episode 14: Castle in the Sand
Episode 13: Batty
Episode 12: No Thanks For The Memories
Episode 11: Step Right Up
Episode 10: Lucky Star
Episode 9: A Promise is a Promise
Episode 8: Talia and Kyle Sitting In a Tree
Episode 7: Sirens
Episode 6: Xeris
Episode 5: Sing For Me
Episode 4: The Birthday
Episode 3: Be Mine
Episode 2: Flower Power
Episode 1: To Find a Princess