Max Steel (2013) (2013)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Sci-fi

Plot: Maxwell "Max" McGrath is thrown into a new life after moving with his mother to the small city of Copper Canyon. There he meets new friends, bullies, and super-villains hunting him down for a power inside him called TURBO Energy. Max must now join N-TEK, a secret organization his late father Jim McGrath started, to defeat Trans-Human Industries from taking over the world with their sinister leader Miles Dredd and his evil Elementors. Max's powers are hidden from the public and regulated with the aid of his friend Steel, who is a known as an Ultra-Link (later revealed to be an alien species), to prevent his powers from going critical. During battle, Steel transforms into Max's multiple armors for whatever terrain battle is present. Along the way, with the aid of N-TEK led by Max's uncle Ferrus, both will uncover the mystery behind Steel's past, find out what really happened to Max's father, Jim McGrath and uncover the dark secrets of N-Tek. Until they witnessed the Makino Invasion. Read More



Episode 26: Final Countdown: Part 2
Episode 25: Final Countdown: Part 1
Episode 24: The Great Turbo Star Caper
Episode 23: Fugitives
Episode 22: A Germ of an Idea
Episode 21: Reprogrammed
Episode 20: Turbolt the Terrible
Episode 19: Definitely Fear the Reaper
Episode 18: Me, Myself and Extroyer
Episode 17: My Best Friend is an Ultralink
Episode 16: Got TURBO Star?
Episode 15: Makino Strikes: Part 2
Episode 14: Makino Strikes: Part 1
Episode 13: The Legend of Ja’em Mk’ah
Episode 12: Lights! Camera! Max!
Episode 11: Hot Zone
Episode 10: Journey To The Center Of Copper Canyon
Episode 9: Digital Meltdown
Episode 8: The Ultralink Hunter
Episode 7: Deep Turbo Blue Sea
Episode 6: Animal Attraction
Episode 5: Full Metal Racket
Episode 4: Toxic Relationship
Episode 3: Dredd Ascendant
Episode 2: Ultralink Invasion: Part Two
Episode 1: Ultralink Invasion: Part One
Episode 26: Earth Under Siege: Part Two
Episode 25: Earth Under Siege: Part One
Episode 24: Thanks, I Think
Episode 23: Pick Your Poison
Episode 22: Split Decisions
Episode 21: Making the Grade
Episode 20: Gone Fishin'
Episode 19: X Marks the Spot
Episode 18: Scrambled
Episode 17: The Secret Admirer
Episode 16: The Truth Hurts
Episode 15: Driven
Episode 14: Elements of Surprise: Part Two
Episode 13: Elements of Surprise: Part One
Episode 12: Uncle Sam Wants You!
Episode 11: Supermania
Episode 10: Live by the Sword
Episode 9: Extroyer Unleashed
Episode 8: Thrill of the Hunt
Episode 7: Hard Water
Episode 6: C.Y.T.R.O. Attacks!
Episode 5: Secret Identity Crisis
Episode 4: Cleaning House
Episode 3: Come Together: Part Three
Episode 2: Come Together: Part Two
Episode 1: Come Together: Part One