Naked and Afraid (2013)


Genre: Adventure , Reality-tv , Na

Plot: Discovery Channel takes the ubiquitous survival show theme to the next level by stripping it to its bare essentials. Two complete strangers -- a man and a woman -- meet in a very unique way: They're stranded in a dangerous, desolate location, without food and water, and they're completely naked. Each episode follows the two as they attempt to survive on their own for 21 days, with nothing but one personal item each and the knowledge that the only prize is their pride and sense of accomplishment. Because there is no other choice, the couple quickly get to know each other -- and their surroundings -- and hope that their instincts, survival skills and intestinal fortitude will serve them well. Read More



Episode 11: Come Hell and Black Water
Episode 10: Bite Me
Episode 9: Okay, Boomer
Episode 8: Monkey Business
Episode 7: Shark Attack
Episode 6: A Tangled Web in Texas
Episode 5: Stars Against the Storm
Episode 4: Sand Trapped
Episode 3: The Devil's Woods
Episode 2: Mile-High Clubbed
Episode 1: No Rain, No Gain
Episode 25: Snow Daze
Episode 24: Don't Cave In
Episode 23: Honeymoon From Hell
Episode 22: 21 Miles, 21 Days
Episode 21: Ring of Fire
Episode 20: Amazoned Out
Episode 19: Shaken and Very Stirred
Episode 18: Biting Back at Africa
Episode 17: Trying To Deal With The Devil
Episode 16: Blood, Sweat And Fears
Episode 15: In Too Deep
Episode 14: Close Encounters
Episode 13: Naked and Ghosted
Episode 12: Two Tarzans, One Jane
Episode 11: Alone: Bugging Out
Episode 10: Bahama Drama
Episode 9: Little Person, Big Challenge
Episode 8: Alone: Survive or Ky Tryin
Episode 7: Twinning
Episode 6: Alone: Lonely Like the Wolf
Episode 5: Alone: Max Pushed to the Max
Episode 4: Alone: Blazed and Confused
Episode 3: Alone: Hunted and Haunted
Episode 2: Alone: Gary of the Jungle
Episode 1: Alone: Man Up or Bow Out
Episode 20: Stalked on the Savannah (Part 2)
Episode 19: Stalked on the Savannah (Part 1)
Episode 18: Honduran Hell
Episode 17: Just Kidding
Episode 16: Meltdown on the Mountain
Episode 15: Don't Let the Jungle Bugs Bite
Episode 14: For Better or a Lot Worse
Episode 13: What The Duck?
Episode 12: Swamp Don't Care
Episode 11: Stalked On All Sides
Episode 10: Naked and Haunted
Episode 9: The Spirits Are Angry
Episode 8: Bite Club
Episode 6: Baked Alaskan
Episode 5: Threesome
Episode 4: No Safety in Numbers
Episode 3: You've Got Another Sting Coming
Episode 2: Frozen and Afraid
Episode 1: Naked Gets Weird
Episode 15: Fire and Fury
Episode 14: Blindsided
Episode 13: Naked and Afraid of Sharks
Episode 12: Fan Down
Episode 11: Trouble in Paradise
Episode 10: Pick Your Poison
Episode 9: Loaded For Bear
Episode 8: Burnt to A Crisp
Episode 7: Love at First Fight
Episode 6: Thieves in the Night
Episode 5: Island of Tears
Episode 4: Forbidden Fruit
Episode 3: Swamp Queen
Episode 2: A Screw Loose
Episode 1: Category 5 Survival
Episode 6: Belize Breakdown
Episode 5: Stone Cold
Episode 4: Rain of Terror
Episode 3: The Hunted
Episode 2: Texan Torture
Episode 1: Lost at Sea
Episode 11: Worlds Collide
Episode 10: Arachnid Overload
Episode 9: Curse of the Swamp: Part 2
Episode 8: Curse of the Swamp
Episode 7: Unhinged
Episode 6: The Monster
Episode 5: The Lost World
Episode 4: Ashes to Ashes
Episode 3: Hangry
Episode 2: Washed Out
Episode 1: Eye of the Storm
Episode 12: 23 Days
Episode 11: Strength in Pain
Episode 10: Bad Blood
Episode 9: Melt Down Under
Episode 8: The Danger Within
Episode 7: Hell or High Water
Episode 6: Contamination
Episode 5: All Falls Down
Episode 4: From the Ashes
Episode 3: Rise Above
Episode 2: Frozen In Fear
Episode 1: King of the Forest
Episode 8: Rainforests and Deserts
Episode 11: Easier Said Than Done
Episode 10: Surthrive
Episode 9: Redemption Road
Episode 8: Garden of Evil
Episode 7: Colombian Conflict
Episode 6: Lord of the Rats
Episode 5: Fire on the Mountain
Episode 4: Edge of Madness
Episode 3: Mayan Sacrifice
Episode 2: Rumble in the Jungle
Episode 1: Alligator Alley
Episode 10: Dunes of Despair
Episode 9: Botswana Breakdown
Episode 8: Nicaragua Nightmare
Episode 7: Himalayan Hell
Episode 6: Playing with Fire
Episode 5: Argentina Impossible
Episode 4: Jungle Love
Episode 3: Hearts of Darkness
Episode 2: Blood in the Water
Episode 1: Primal Fear
Episode 6: Meltdown in Bolivia
Episode 5: The Pain Forest
Episode 4: Mayan Misery
Episode 3: Paradise Lost
Episode 2: Damned in Africa
Episode 1: Man vs Amazon
Episode 8: Double Jeopardy
Episode 7: Bares All
Episode 6: Beware the Bayou
Episode 5: Breaking Borneo
Episode 4: Punishment in Panama
Episode 3: Island from Hell
Episode 2: Terror in Tanzania
Episode 1: The Jungle Curse