Nick Swardson's Pretend Time (2009)


Genre: Comedy

Plot: Nick Swardson's Pretend Time was a TV sketch comedy show created by and starring comedian and actor Nick Swardson. The show premiered on Tuesday, October 12, 2010, at 10 p.m. EST on Comedy Central and ran for two seasons, with the final first-run episode airing November 16, 2011. Read More



Episode 7: Legalize Meth
Episode 6: Flying Stripper
Episode 5: The Mis-Education of Garry Gaga
Episode 4: Full Blown Eggs
Episode 3: PETA Not on Set
Episode 2: Show Me on the Doll
Episode 1: Baby Not From Booty
Episode 7: Blah Blah Blah Main Street
Episode 6: Monday Morning Meltdown
Episode 5: Relapse Into Refreshment
Episode 4: Mudslide Junction
Episode 3: I Just Got Voodoo'd
Episode 2: The Leather Swingset With the Monkey and the Gun
Episode 1: Powdered Doughnuts Make Me Go Nuts