North Woods Law (2012)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: North Woods Law: New Hampshire features the Conservation Officers of New Hampshire Fish and Game who work tirelessly to preserve and protect the natural resources of the Granite State. New Hampshire's wild and rugged landscape makes the state a premiere destination for outdoorsmen and women and makes the work of Conservation Officers diverse and demanding. They are tasked with enforcing all laws, rules and regulations pertaining to the state's fish, wildlife, recreational vehicles, and marine resources and they prosecute all of their own cases involving offenders of wildlife law. Whether they're assisting biologists in managing the state's wildlife, patrolling backcountry roads during hunting season or conducting search and rescue operations on windswept mountains and roaring rivers, every day presents a new challenge in the Live Free or Die state. Read More



Episode 12: Backseat Bear
Episode 11: Cat and Mouse
Episode 10: Trapped
Episode 9: Lake Collision
Episode 8: Taking the Bait
Episode 7: Stubborn as a Moose
Episode 6: Cracking a Cold Case
Episode 5: Moose in the City
Episode 4: Trail Blazers
Episode 3: Cliff Face Crisis
Episode 2: Guilty Conscience
Episode 1: Mountaintop Mystery
Episode 9: No Place Like Home
Episode 8: Twists and Turns
Episode 7: Raccoon Rescue
Episode 6: Leading the Way
Episode 5: Case Closed
Episode 4: Bump in the Road
Episode 3: Needle In A Haystack
Episode 2: Out of Options
Episode 1: Running Out of Time
Episode 10: Good News, Bad News
Episode 9: Riverside Stakeout
Episode 8: On the Loose
Episode 7: Circle of Life
Episode 6: Last Days of Winter
Episode 5: In the Thick of It
Episode 4: Snow Way Out
Episode 3: Treacherous Trails
Episode 2: Frozen Over
Episode 1: Wild Winter
Episode 11: Winter Is Coming
Episode 10: Dawn Patrol
Episode 9: Rules of the Game
Episode 8: Decoy Detail
Episode 7: Triple Threat
Episode 6: Hit and Run
Episode 5: A Test of Strength
Episode 4: The Fast and the Curious
Episode 3: Invisible Evidence
Episode 2: Stranded And Abandoned
Episode 1: Midsummer Mayhem
Episode 11: Boiling Point
Episode 10: Fatal Attraction
Episode 9: Shakedown
Episode 8: Under the Radar
Episode 7: Coastal Criminals
Episode 6: Don't Feed the Bears
Episode 5: Spring Training
Episode 4: Turkey Trouble
Episode 3: No Trespassing
Episode 2: Schoolyard Bear
Episode 1: Hunting Season
Episode 12: Collision Course
Episode 11: The Hunt Begins
Episode 10: Over The Edge
Episode 9: Nothing To Hide
Episode 8: Bait And Switch
Episode 7: Caught In A Lie
Episode 6: Too Close For Comfort
Episode 5: Weed Whackers
Episode 4: Breaking And Entering
Episode 3: No Room for Error
Episode 2: Cold Case
Episode 1: Out of Control
Episode 6: Crossing the Line
Episode 5: Under Suspicion
Episode 4: Blindsided
Episode 3: Truth or Consequences
Episode 2: On the Run
Episode 1: When Duty Calls
Episode 6: Into Thin Air
Episode 5: No Way Out
Episode 4: Manhunt
Episode 3: Hunting the Hunters
Episode 2: New Hampshire - Alligator Showdown
Episode 1: Fighting the Flood
Episode 11: Homecoming
Episode 10: Buck Fever
Episode 9: Shifting Gears
Episode 8: Crossed Wires
Episode 7: Baiters Beware
Episode 6: The Big Bad Woods
Episode 5: Excuses, Excuses
Episode 4: Dead Moose Talking
Episode 3: Weed It and Reap
Episode 2: Antlers and Antics
Episode 1: Long Shot
Episode 10: The Rescuers
Episode 9: Can't Believe Your Eyes
Episode 8: Close Encounters of the Wild Kind
Episode 7: In a Hot Second
Episode 5: Occupational Hazards
Episode 4: Truth Be Told
Episode 2: Above and Beyond
Episode 1: And the Little Ones Too
Episode 9: Warden vs. Wild: Animal Encounters
Episode 8: The Nick of Time
Episode 7: Deer Detectives
Episode 6: Down to the Wire
Episode 5: To Serve and Protect
Episode 4: Hot on the Heels
Episode 3: Wild Moose Chase
Episode 2: Judgement Day
Episode 1: Takedown
Episode 19: Rapid Responders
Episode 18: Tis the Season
Episode 17: Passing the Torch
Episode 16: Wild Kingdom
Episode 15: High Jinks
Episode 14: Star Spangled Weekend
Episode 13: Night and Day
Episode 12: Trail of Trouble
Episode 11: All Hands on Deck
Episode 10: Distress Call
Episode 9: Take The Plunge
Episode 8: Moose on the Loose
Episode 7: Man VS. Animal
Episode 6: Outfoxed
Episode 5: Cold as Ice
Episode 4: Throttle Out
Episode 3: The End is Near
Episode 2: Just One More
Episode 1: Cheaters
Episode 10: Uncuffed 2
Episode 9: Lost and Found
Episode 8: Life on the Border
Episode 7: Mysteries in the Moose State
Episode 6: Summer Heats Up
Episode 5: Mud Season
Episode 4: Running Cold and Fast
Episode 3: 24 Hours on the Job
Episode 2: Turkey Dogs
Episode 1: Ice Out
Episode 10: Uncuffed
Episode 9: Crossing the Line
Episode 8: Deer Deception
Episode 7: The Crime of the Century
Episode 6: Racking Up the Bad Guys
Episode 5: Things Are Afowl
Episode 4: The Rookies
Episode 3: Harvest Time
Episode 2: Boat Load of Trouble
Episode 1: Wicked Summer
Episode 6: Maine Freeze
Episode 5: On Thin Ice
Episode 4: Gun Country
Episode 3: Off Roadin'
Episode 2: Moose Mania
Episode 1: Warden Warriors