OK K.O.! Let's Be Heroes (2013)


Genre: Animation , Short , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Fantasy , Sci-fi , Thriller

Plot: OK K.O.. Let's Be Heroes follows the titular character, K.0., and his efforts to become the world's greatest hero while working at Gar's Bodega, a hero supply shop in the Lakewood Plaza strip mall. Alongside him are his best friends and co-workers Radicles, an apathetic, narcissistic alien, and Enid, a levelheaded big sister-like employee, as well as other heroes who work and frequent the area. Read More



Episode 19: Thank You for Watching the Show
Episode 18: Let's Fight to the End
Episode 17: Dendy's Video Channel
Episode 16: Carl
Episode 15: Red Action 3: Grudgment Day
Episode 14: You're a Good Friend, KO
Episode 13: Let's Get Shadowy
Episode 12: Radical Rescue
Episode 11: Big Reveal
Episode 10: Let's Meet Sonic
Episode 9: Deep Space Vacation
Episode 8: Planet X
Episode 7: Whatever Happened to... Rippy Roo?
Episode 6: The K.O. Trap
Episode 5: K.O. vs. Fink
Episode 4: Chip's Damage
Episode 3: TKO Rules!
Episode 2: KO, Rad, and Enid!
Episode 1: We Are Heroes
Episode 37: Dark Plaza
Episode 36: Rad’s Alien Sickness
Episode 35: KO’s Health Week
Episode 34: OK A.U.!
Episode 33: Beach Episode
Episode 32: Gar Trains Punching Judy
Episode 31: GarQuest
Episode 30: I Am Jethro
Episode 29: Project Ray Way
Episode 28: Whacky Jaxxyz
Episode 27: Sidekick Scouts
Episode 26: All in the Villainy
Episode 25: Boxman Crashes
Episode 24: Plaza Alone
Episode 23: Soda Genie
Episode 22: CarolQuest
Episode 21: Final Exams
Episode 20: Super Black Friday
Episode 19: Monster Party
Episode 18: Crossover Nexus
Episode 17: Mystery Sleepover
Episode 16: Are You Ready for Some Megafootball?!
Episode 15: Bittersweet Rivals
Episode 14: Wisdom, Strength and Charisma
Episode 13: Special Delivery
Episode 12: Dendy's Power
Episode 11: Red Action to the Future
Episode 10: TKO's House
Episode 9: Point to the Plaza
Episode 8: The So-Bad-i-Cal
Episode 7: Your World is an Illusion
Episode 6: Let's Watch the Boxmore Show
Episode 5: My Fair Carol
Episode 4: Be a Team
Episode 3: Plaza Film Festival
Episode 2: Lord Cowboy Darrell
Episode 1: Seasons Change
Episode 52: You’re In Control
Episode 51: Hope This Flies
Episode 50: The Perfect Meal
Episode 49: Action News
Episode 48: Let's Not Be Skeletons
Episode 46: OK Dendy! Let's Be K.O.!
Episode 45: Lad & Logic
Episode 44: RMS & Brandon's First Episode
Episode 43: Mystery Science Fair 201X
Episode 42: Let's Watch the Pilot
Episode 41: Villains' Night In
Episode 40: Villains' Night Out
Episode 39: Let’s Take a Moment
Episode 38: Back in Red Action
Episode 37: Parents Day
Episode 36: We Got Hacked
Episode 35: Plazalympics
Episode 34: Glory Days
Episode 33: The Power Is Yours!
Episode 32: Rad Likes Robots
Episode 31: K.O.'s Video Channel
Episode 30: Let's Have a Stakeout
Episode 29: A Hero's Fate
Episode 28: No More Pow Cards
Episode 27: We've Got Fleas
Episode 26: Stop Attacking the Plaza
Episode 25: T.K.O.
Episode 24: One Last Score
Episode 23: Second First Date
Episode 22: Plaza Prom
Episode 21: You Have to Care
Episode 20: Everybody Likes Rad?
Episode 19: Face Your Fears
Episode 18: We're Captured
Episode 17: Know Your Mom
Episode 16: Legends of Mr. Gar
Episode 15: We've Got Pests
Episode 14: Presenting Joe Cuppa
Episode 13: Just Be a Pebble
Episode 11: You Get Me
Episode 10: My Dad Can Beat Up Your Dad
Episode 9: Do You Have Any More in the Back?
Episode 8: I Am Dendy
Episode 7: Sibling Rivalry
Episode 6: You’re Level 100!
Episode 5: Jethro’s All Yours
Episode 4: We Messed Up
Episode 3: You’re Everybody’s Sidekick
Episode 2: Let’s Be Friends
Episode 1: Let’s Be Heroes