Roswell (1999)


Genre: Drama , Mystery , Sci-fi , Thriller

Plot: Living among the citizens of the infamous New Mexico city of Roswell are some who are not there by choice. They are there to follow a destiny given to them by the members of their dying race, a race that they are someday destined to save. This is the background behind the WB series "Roswell". Max Evans, Isabel Evans and Michael Guerin are teenage humans with extraordinary gifts - gifts that are "not-of-this-earth". They are human/alien hybrids, sent here to complete their destiny. Their counterparts have already perished in a war of attrition, thus one day, they will return to their home planet and save their race. Before a fateful day in 1999, the teens hid their gifts. The event that forever changed their lives was when Max healed Liz Parker (a classmate) after she was fatally shot in the stomach in a dispute between two customers at the restaurant where she waitresses. A close relationship then develops between Max and Liz. Central to the first season were the relationships between the hybrids and their human companions. That focus has shifted during the drama's second season. "Roswell" is now distinctly a science-fiction show built on the relationships between humans and aliens. Read More



Episode 18: Graduation
Episode 17: Four Aliens and A Baby
Episode 16: Crash
Episode 15: Who Died and Made You King?
Episode 14: Chant Down Babylon
Episode 13: Panacea
Episode 12: Ch-Ch-Changes
Episode 11: I Married An Alien
Episode 10: A Tale of Two Parties
Episode 9: Samuel Rising
Episode 8: Behind the Music
Episode 7: Interruptus
Episode 6: To Have and To Hold
Episode 5: Control
Episode 4: Secrets and Lies
Episode 3: Significant Others
Episode 2: Michael, The Guys and The Great Snapple Caper
Episode 1: Busted
Episode 21: The Departure
Episode 20: Off the Menu
Episode 19: Baby, It's You
Episode 18: It's Too Late, and It's Too Bad
Episode 17: Cry Your Name
Episode 16: Heart of Mine
Episode 15: Viva Las Vegas
Episode 14: How the Other Half Lives
Episode 13: Disturbing Behavior
Episode 12: We Are Family
Episode 11: To Serve and Protect
Episode 10: A Roswell Christmas Carol
Episode 9: Max in the City
Episode 8: Meet the Dupes
Episode 7: Wipeout!
Episode 6: Harvest
Episode 5: The End of the World
Episode 4: Summer of '47
Episode 3: Surprise
Episode 2: Ask Not
Episode 1: Skin and Bones
Episode 22: Destiny
Episode 21: The White Room
Episode 20: Max to the Max
Episode 19: Four Square
Episode 18: Tess, Lies and Videotape
Episode 17: Crazy
Episode 16: Sexual Healing
Episode 15: Independence Day
Episode 14: Blind Date
Episode 13: The Convention
Episode 12: Into the Woods
Episode 11: Toy House
Episode 10: The Balance
Episode 9: Heat Wave
Episode 8: Blood Brother
Episode 7: River Dog
Episode 6: 285 South
Episode 5: Missing
Episode 4: Leaving Normal
Episode 3: Monsters
Episode 2: The Morning After
Episode 1: Pilot