Sabrina: The Animated Series (1999)


Genre: Animation , Comedy , Family , Fantasy

Plot: Sabrina: The Animated Series is an American animated television series based on the Archie Comics character Sabrina, the Teenage Witch. It was produced by Savage Studios Ltd. and Hartbreak Films in association with DIC Entertainment, which was owned by Disney at the time. The cartoon series is a spin-off of the popular live action series that ran on ABC. Later, a movie, Sabrina: Friends Forever, and a spin-off series, Sabrina's Secret Life, were produced by DiC, this time without the ownership of Disney. Reruns currently air on the "This Is for Kids" block on the TV channel This. Read More



Episode 65: The Bat Pack
Episode 64: La Femme Sabrina
Episode 63: Key To My Heart
Episode 62: Wiccan Of The Sea
Episode 61: Working Witches
Episode 60: Generation Hex
Episode 59: Truth or Scare
Episode 58: Witchmas Carole
Episode 57: Fish Schtick
Episode 56: Witchwrecked
Episode 55: Brina Baby
Episode 54: Hexcalibur
Episode 53: You've Got a Friend
Episode 52: Witchery Science Theatre
Episode 51: Strange New World
Episode 50: Straight Outta Paris
Episode 49: Xabrina, Warrior Witch
Episode 48: Moldy Oldie
Episode 47: Enchanted Vacation
Episode 46: Board & Sorcery
Episode 45: Generation Zap
Episode 44: Feats of Clay
Episode 43: Send In The Clones
Episode 42: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted?
Episode 41: Driver Ed
Episode 40: Field Of Screams
Episode 39: When in Rome
Episode 38: Harvzilla
Episode 37: Molar Molar
Episode 36: Salem's Plot
Episode 35: Stone Broke
Episode 34: The Hex Files
Episode 33: Scare Apparent
Episode 32: Saturday Night Furor
Episode 31: Hex-Change Students
Episode 30: Planet of the Dogs
Episode 29: This Is Your Nine Lives
Episode 28: Absence Of Malissa
Episode 27: My Stepmother The Babe
Episode 26: Witchitis
Episode 25: Stage Fright
Episode 24: The Importance of Being Norma
Episode 23: Upside Down Town
Episode 22: Boy Meets Bike
Episode 21: I Got Glue Babe
Episode 20: The Grandparent Trap
Episode 19: Documagicary
Episode 18: Once Upon A Whine
Episode 17: Nothin' Says Lovin' Like Somethin' From a Coven
Episode 16: Anywhere But Here
Episode 15: Paranormal Pi
Episode 14: Witchy Grrrls
Episode 13: Wag The Witch
Episode 12: Has Anybody Seen My Quigley?
Episode 11: Shrink To Fit
Episode 10: Extreme Harvey
Episode 9: No Time To Be A Hero
Episode 8: Field Trippin'
Episode 7: Picture Perfect
Episode 6: Witch Switch
Episode 5: The Senses-Shattering Adventures Of Captain Harvtastic
Episode 4: Tail of Two Kitties
Episode 3: Boogie Shoes
Episode 2: You Said a Mouse-ful
Episode 1: Most Dangerous Witch