Scandal (2012) (2012)


Genre: Drama , Thriller

Plot: When you get into trouble there's only one person to call, Olivia Pope. Olivia is a professional 'fixer' who makes problems go away before anyone even knows they exist. For the moneyed, the powerful and even the President, Olivia is a legend in her field. Her spectacular success is mostly due to her unbreakable rule of always trust your gut. No matter how careful you are, when you do damage control for a living, you're bound to cause some damage to your own life. She and her crew eat, sleep, live and breathe crisis. Each week, as the team races against the clock to defuse intriguing new problems before they become full-blown disasters, they also have to deal with their own personal issues. They may call themselves 'gladiators in suits', but little by little, Olivia and her crew begin to reveal the chinks in their armor. Read More



Episode 18: Over a Cliff
Episode 17: Standing in the Sun
Episode 16: People Like Me
Episode 15: The Noise
Episode 14: The List
Episode 13: Air Force Two
Episode 12: Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself (1)
Episode 11: Army of One
Episode 10: The People v. Olivia Pope
Episode 9: Good People
Episode 8: Robin
Episode 7: Something Borrowed
Episode 6: Vampires and Bloodsuckers
Episode 5: Adventures in Babysitting
Episode 4: Lost Girls
Episode 3: Day 101
Episode 2: Pressing the Flesh
Episode 1: Watch Me
Episode 16: Transfer of Power
Episode 15: Tick Tock
Episode 14: Head Games
Episode 13: The Box
Episode 12: Mercy
Episode 11: Trojan Horse
Episode 10: The Decision
Episode 9: Dead in the Water
Episode 8: A Stomach for Blood
Episode 7: A Traitor Among Us
Episode 6: Extinction
Episode 5: They All Bow Down
Episode 4: The Belt
Episode 3: Fates Worse than Death
Episode 2: Hardball
Episode 1: Survival of the Fittest
Episode 21: That's My Girl
Episode 20: Trump Card
Episode 19: Buckle Up
Episode 18: Till Death Do Us Part
Episode 17: Thwack!
Episode 16: The Miseducation of Susan Ross
Episode 15: Pencils Down
Episode 14: I See You
Episode 13: The Fish Rots from the Head
Episode 12: Wild Card
Episode 11: The Candidate
Episode 10: It's Hard Out Here for a General
Episode 9: Baby, It's Cold Outside
Episode 8: Rasputin
Episode 7: Even the Devil Deserves a Second Chance
Episode 6: Get Out of Jail, Free
Episode 5: You Got Served
Episode 4: Dog-Whistle Politics
Episode 3: Paris Is Burning
Episode 2: Yes
Episode 1: Heavy Is the Head
Episode 22: You Can't Take Command
Episode 21: A Few Good Women
Episode 20: First Lady Sings the Blues
Episode 19: I'm Just a Bill
Episode 18: Honor Thy Father
Episode 17: Put a Ring on It
Episode 16: It's Good to Be Kink
Episode 15: The Testimony of Diego Muñoz
Episode 14: The Lawn Chair
Episode 13: No More Blood
Episode 12: Gladiators Don't Run
Episode 11: Where's the Black Lady?
Episode 10: Run
Episode 9: Where the Sun Don't Shine
Episode 8: The Last Supper
Episode 7: Baby Made a Mess
Episode 6: An Innocent Man
Episode 5: The Key
Episode 4: Like Father, Like Daughter
Episode 3: Inside the Bubble
Episode 2: The State of the Union
Episode 1: Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia
Episode 18: The Price of Free and Fair Elections
Episode 17: Flesh and Blood
Episode 16: The Fluffer
Episode 15: Mama Said Knock You Out
Episode 14: Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Episode 13: No Sun on the Horizon
Episode 12: We Do Not Touch the First Ladies
Episode 11: Ride, Sally, Ride
Episode 10: A Door Marked Exit
Episode 9: YOLO
Episode 8: Vermont is for Lovers, Too
Episode 7: Everything's Coming up Mellie
Episode 6: Icarus
Episode 5: More Cattle, Less Bull
Episode 4: Say Hello to My Little Friend
Episode 3: Mrs. Smith Goes to Washington
Episode 2: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Episode 1: It's Handled
Episode 22: White Hat's Back On
Episode 21: Any Questions?
Episode 20: A Woman Scorned
Episode 19: Seven Fifty-Two
Episode 18: Molly, You in Danger, Girl
Episode 17: Snake in the Garden
Episode 16: Top of the Hour
Episode 15: Boom Goes the Dynamite
Episode 14: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
Episode 13: Nobody Likes Babies
Episode 12: Truth or Consequences
Episode 11: A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar
Episode 10: One for the Dog
Episode 9: Blown Away
Episode 8: Happy Birthday, Mr. President
Episode 7: Defiance
Episode 6: Spies Like Us
Episode 5: All Roads Lead to Fitz
Episode 4: Beltway Unbuckled
Episode 3: Hunting Season
Episode 2: The Other Woman
Episode 1: White Hat's Off
Episode 7: Grant: For the People
Episode 6: The Trail
Episode 5: Crash and Burn
Episode 4: Enemy of the State
Episode 3: Hell Hath No Fury
Episode 2: Dirty Little Secrets
Episode 1: Sweet Baby