Shaun the Sheep (2007)


Genre: Animation , Short , Comedy , Family

Plot: Shaun the Sheep is a British stop-motion animated children's television series produced by Aardman Animations, and commissioned by the British Broadcasting Corporation and Westdeutscher Rundfunk, a constituent member of the consortium of German public-broadcasting institutions, ARD. It is a spin-off of the Wallace and Gromit franchise, starring Shaun from A Close Shave as its main protagonist. It first aired in the UK on CBBC in March 2007. The series has also inspired its own spin-off show, Timmy Time, which is aimed at younger viewers. The show has been broadcast in 180 countries around the world. Read More



Episode 18: Return to Sender
Episode 15: Keeping the Peace
Episode 14: Rude Dude
Episode 13: Wanted
Episode 12: A Prickly Problem
Episode 11: Turf Wars
Episode 10: Bitzer's New Whistle
Episode 9: Timmy and the Dragon
Episode 8: Dangerous Deliveries
Episode 7: Dodgy Lodger
Episode 6: Babysitter Bitzer
Episode 5: The Farmer's Nephew
Episode 4: Baa-d Hair Day
Episode 3: Spoilsport
Episode 2: Karma Farmer
Episode 1: Out of Order
Episode 30: Fruit & Nuts
Episode 28: Duck!
Episode 20: Bull vs Wool
Episode 19: The Shadow Play
Episode 18: The Hang Glider
Episode 17: Prickly Heat
Episode 16: The Snapshot
Episode 15: The Piano
Episode 14: The Skateboard
Episode 13: Fossils
Episode 12: Film Night
Episode 11: The Rounders Match
Episode 10: Bye Bye Barn
Episode 9: Mission Inboxible
Episode 8: Hard to Swallow
Episode 7: Shaun the Fugitive
Episode 6: The Crow
Episode 4: You Missed a Bit
Episode 3: The Shepherd
Episode 2: The Coconut
Episode 1: The Stand Off
Episode 40: Save The Tree
Episode 39: Shaun Encounters
Episode 38: Snore-Worn Shaun
Episode 37: Heavy Metal Shaun
Episode 36: Stick with Me
Episode 35: Troublesome Tractor
Episode 34: Helping Hound
Episode 33: Camping Chaos
Episode 32: The Farmer's Niece
Episode 31: Tidy Up
Episode 30: Sheepwalking
Episode 29: If You Can't Stand the Heat
Episode 28: Hiccups
Episode 27: Bitzer Puts His Foot In It
Episode 26: Tooth Fairy
Episode 25: Shaun the Farmer
Episode 24: The Visitor
Episode 23: Washday
Episode 22: Sheep on the Loose
Episode 21: Abracadabra
Episode 20: Things That Go Bump
Episode 19: Who's the Mummy?
Episode 18: Mountains Out of Molehills
Episode 17: Fetching
Episode 16: Big Top Timmy
Episode 15: Shaun Shoots the Sheep
Episode 14: Fleeced
Episode 13: Buzz Off Bees
Episode 12: Little Sheep of Horrors
Episode 11: The Kite
Episode 10: Saturday Night Shaun
Episode 9: The Bull
Episode 8: Take Away
Episode 7: Mower Mouth
Episode 6: Still Life
Episode 5: Scrumping
Episode 4: Timmy in a Tizzy
Episode 3: Shape up with Shaun
Episode 2: Bathtime
Episode 1: Off the Baa!