She-Ra and the Princesses of Power (2018)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Drama , Family , Fantasy , Sci-fi

Plot: On the planet Etheria, Adora is an up and coming soldier for the Horde eager to defend her home from the menace of the Princesses she has been taught all her life to fear. Everything changes when a chance encounter with the mystic Sword of Protection in the Whispering Woods calls to her. Discovering to her horror the true evil of the Horde, Adora defects to the Rebellion as its foretold champion, She-Ra Princess of Power. Now, Adora and her new friends must rebuild the shattered Princess Alliance to defeat the Evil Horde. Meanwhile, Adora's former best friend in the Horde, Catra, is tasked to reclaim Adora, but her own feelings of jealousy, betrayal, and vindictive ambition lead her down a path darker still set by Lord Hordak that will hold all of Etheria in the balance. Read More



Episode 13: Heart (2)
Episode 12: Heart (1)
Episode 11: Failsafe
Episode 10: Return to the Fright Zone
Episode 9: An Ill Wind
Episode 8: Shot in the Dark
Episode 7: Perils of Peekablue
Episode 6: Taking Control
Episode 5: Save the Cat
Episode 4: Stranded
Episode 3: Corridors
Episode 2: Launch
Episode 1: Horde Prime
Episode 13: Destiny (2)
Episode 12: Destiny (1)
Episode 11: Beast Island
Episode 10: Fractures
Episode 9: Hero
Episode 8: Boys' Night Out
Episode 7: Mer-Mysteries
Episode 6: Princess Scorpia
Episode 5: Protocol
Episode 4: Pulse
Episode 3: Flutterina
Episode 2: The Valley of the Lost
Episode 1: The Coronation
Episode 6: The Portal
Episode 5: Remember
Episode 4: Moment of Truth
Episode 3: Once Upon a Time in the Waste
Episode 2: Huntara
Episode 1: The Price of Power
Episode 7: Reunion
Episode 6: Light Spinner
Episode 5: White Out
Episode 4: Roll With It
Episode 3: Signals
Episode 2: Ties That Bind
Episode 1: The Frozen Forest
Episode 13: The Battle of Bright Moon
Episode 12: Light Hope
Episode 11: Promise
Episode 10: The Beacon
Episode 9: No Princess Left Behind
Episode 8: Princess Prom
Episode 7: In the Shadows of Mystacor
Episode 6: System Failure
Episode 5: The Sea Gate
Episode 4: Flowers for She-Ra
Episode 3: Razz
Episode 2: The Sword (2)
Episode 1: The Sword (1)