Six Feet Under (2001)


Genre: Comedy , Drama

Plot: Nathaniel Fisher, his wife Ruth, and their children David and Claire run a small funeral business that offers the best care to be found anywhere close by. Prodigal son Nate Jr. arrives home for Christmas just as his father is killed by a bus, and has to stick around when he and David are willed the funeral service together. How does a family who helps others deal with grief deal with its own? Written by rmlohner Read More



Episode 12: Everyone's Waiting
Episode 11: Static
Episode 10: All Alone
Episode 9: Ecotone
Episode 8: Singing for Our Lives
Episode 7: The Silence
Episode 6: The Rainbow of Her Reasons
Episode 5: Eat a Peach
Episode 4: Time Flies
Episode 3: Hold My Hand
Episode 2: Dancing for Me
Episode 1: A Coat of White Primer
Episode 12: Untitled
Episode 11: Bomb Shelter
Episode 10: The Black Forest
Episode 9: Grinding the Corn
Episode 8: Coming and Going
Episode 7: The Dare
Episode 6: Terror Starts at Home
Episode 5: That's My Dog
Episode 4: Can I Come Up Now?
Episode 3: Parallel Play
Episode 2: In Case of Rapture
Episode 1: Falling into Place
Episode 13: I'm Sorry, I'm Lost
Episode 12: Twilight
Episode 11: Death Works Overtime
Episode 10: Everyone Leaves
Episode 9: The Opening
Episode 8: Tears, Bones and Desire
Episode 7: Timing & Space
Episode 6: Making Love Work
Episode 5: The Trap
Episode 4: Nobody Sleeps
Episode 3: The Eye Inside
Episode 2: You Never Know
Episode 1: Perfect Circles
Episode 13: The Last Time
Episode 12: I'll Take You
Episode 11: The Liar and the Whore
Episode 10: The Secret
Episode 9: Someone Else's Eyes
Episode 8: It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
Episode 7: Back to the Garden
Episode 6: In Place of Anger
Episode 5: The Invisible Woman
Episode 4: Driving Mr. Mossback
Episode 3: The Plan
Episode 2: Out, Out Brief Candle
Episode 1: In the Game
Episode 13: Knock, Knock
Episode 12: A Private Life
Episode 11: The Trip
Episode 10: The New Person
Episode 9: Life's Too Short
Episode 8: Crossroads
Episode 7: Brotherhood
Episode 6: The Room
Episode 5: An Open Book
Episode 4: Familia
Episode 3: The Foot
Episode 2: The Will
Episode 1: Pilot