Sliders (1995)


Genre: Adventure , Fantasy , Sci-fi

Plot: In his basement in San Francisco, boy-genius Quinn Mallory unlocks the doorway to an infinite number of Earths. During a test run, Quinn invites co-worker Wade Wells and his teacher Professor Maximillian Arturo to see his new invention. But an increase in power and an early departure leave all three, plus a washed-up soul singer named Rembrandt "Crying Man" Brown, lost in a parallel world. Now they must "slide" from world to world, not only adapting to their changing surroundings, but also trying to get back to their world. Will they ever make it home? Read More



Episode 18: The Seer
Episode 17: Eye of the Storm
Episode 16: Dust
Episode 15: To Catch a Slider
Episode 14: Heavy Metal
Episode 13: A Thousand Deaths
Episode 12: Map of the Mind
Episode 11: Requiem
Episode 10: Easy Slider
Episode 9: The Return of Maggie Beckett
Episode 8: The Java Jive
Episode 7: A Current Affair
Episode 6: Please Press One
Episode 5: New Gods for Old
Episode 4: The Great Work
Episode 3: Strangers and Comrades
Episode 2: Applied Physics
Episode 1: The Unstuck Man
Episode 22: Revelations
Episode 21: Roads Taken
Episode 20: The Chasm
Episode 19: My Brother's Keeper
Episode 18: Way Out West
Episode 17: Data World
Episode 16: Slide by Wire
Episode 15: Net Worth
Episode 14: Mother and Child
Episode 13: Lipschitz Live!
Episode 12: The Dying Fields
Episode 11: California Reich
Episode 10: Asylum
Episode 9: Slidecage
Episode 8: The Alternateville Horror
Episode 7: Just Say Yes
Episode 6: Oh Brother, Where Art Thou?
Episode 5: World Killer
Episode 4: Virtual Slide
Episode 3: Common Ground
Episode 2: Prophets and Loss
Episode 1: Genesis
Episode 25: This Slide of Paradise
Episode 24: Stoker
Episode 23: Dinoslide
Episode 22: Slither
Episode 21: The Other Slide of Darkness
Episode 20: The Last of Eden
Episode 19: The Breeder
Episode 18: Sole Survivors
Episode 17: The Exodus (2)
Episode 16: The Exodus (1)
Episode 15: Paradise Lost
Episode 14: Slide Like an Egyptian
Episode 13: Murder Most Foul
Episode 12: Season's Greedings
Episode 11: State of the A.R.T.
Episode 10: Dead Man Sliding
Episode 9: The Prince of Slides
Episode 8: The Fire Within
Episode 7: Dragonslide
Episode 6: Desert Storm
Episode 5: The Dream Masters
Episode 4: The Guardian
Episode 3: Electric Twister Acid Test
Episode 2: Double Cross
Episode 1: Rules of the Game
Episode 13: As Time Goes By
Episode 12: Invasion
Episode 11: The Young and the Relentless
Episode 10: Greatfellas
Episode 9: Obsession
Episode 8: Post Traumatic Slide Syndrome
Episode 7: In Dino Veritas
Episode 6: Time Again and World
Episode 5: El Sid
Episode 4: The Good, the Bad and the Wealthy
Episode 3: Gillian of the Spirits
Episode 2: Love Gods
Episode 1: Into the Mystic
Episode 10: Luck of the Draw
Episode 9: The King is Back
Episode 8: The Weaker Sex
Episode 7: Eggheads
Episode 6: Summer of Love
Episode 5: The Prince of Wails
Episode 4: Last Days
Episode 3: Fever
Episode 1: Pilot (1)