Sonic Underground (1999)


Genre: Animation , Short , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Fantasy , Music , Musical , Sci-fi , Thriller

Plot: In this 3rd cartoon of Sonic the Hedgehog, Sonic and his two siblings, Manic and Sonia are the hit rock band, Sonic Undeground. But in reality they are the children of Queen Aleana, the queen of Mobius. Queen Aleana was abandoned from Mobius by Sonic's enemy, Dr. Robotnik who turned Mobius into a waste land. So now Sonic, Manic and Sonia must fight Dr. Robotnik and his two sidekicks, Sleet and Dingo and the SWAT Bots, with the aid of their metal medallions and bring peace to Mobius and find mother! Will the hedgehogs find their mother? Will they defeat Robotnik? The resistance begins on Sonic Undergroud! Written by Stuart Brewer Read More



Episode 40: Virtual Danger
Episode 39: The Pendant
Episode 38: The Art of Destruction
Episode 37: Bartleby the Prisoner
Episode 36: Sleepers
Episode 35: The Big Melt
Episode 34: Sonia's Choice
Episode 33: Healer
Episode 32: Haircraft in Space
Episode 31: Country Crisis
Episode 30: Harmony or Something (Origins, Part 3)
Episode 29: New Echidna in Town (Chaos Emerald Crisis, Part 3)
Episode 28: Getting to Know You (Origins, Part 2)
Episode 27: No Hedgehog Is an Island (Chaos Emerald Crisis, Part 2)
Episode 26: Wedding Bell Blues
Episode 25: Flying Fortress (Chaos Emerald Crisis, Part 1)
Episode 24: Six Is a Crowd
Episode 23: Hedgehog in the Iron Mask
Episode 22: Mummy Dearest
Episode 21: Dunes Day
Episode 20: Three Hedgehogs and a Baby
Episode 19: The Jewel of the Crown
Episode 18: When in Rome ...
Episode 17: Head Games
Episode 16: Friend or Foe?
Episode 15: Sonic Tonic
Episode 14: Bug!
Episode 13: Artifact
Episode 12: A Hedgehog's Home Is Her Castle
Episode 11: Winner Fakes All
Episode 10: Come Out Wherever You Are
Episode 9: The Last Resort
Episode 8: Who Do You Think You Are
Episode 7: The Deepest Fear
Episode 6: Tangled Webs
Episode 5: Underground Masquerade
Episode 4: The Price of Freedom
Episode 3: Mobodoon
Episode 2: To Catch a Queen
Episode 1: Beginnings (Origins, Part 1)