Star Wars Rebels (2014)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Family , Fantasy , Mystery , Sci-fi

Plot: Set between the events of Star Wars: Episodes III and IV, the story unfolds during a dark time when the evil Galactic Empire is tightening its grip of power on the galaxy. Imperial forces have occupied a remote planet and are ruining the lives of its people. The motley but clever crew of the starship Ghost — cowboy Jedi Kanan, ace pilot Hera, street-smart teenager Ezra, the “muscle” Zeb, warrior firebrand Sabine, and cantankerous old astromech droid Chopper — is among a select few who are brave enough to stand against the Empire. Together, they will face threatening new villains, encounter colorful adversaries, embark on thrilling adventures, and become heroes with the power to ignite a rebellion. Read More



Episode 15: Family Reunion – and Farewell (1)
Episode 14: A Fool's Hope
Episode 13: A World Between Worlds
Episode 12: Wolves and a Door
Episode 11: DUME
Episode 10: Jedi Night
Episode 9: Rebel Assault
Episode 8: Crawler Commandeers
Episode 7: Kindred
Episode 6: Flight of the Defender
Episode 5: The Occupation
Episode 4: In the Name of the Rebellion (2)
Episode 3: In the Name of the Rebellion (1)
Episode 2: Heroes of Mandalore (2)
Episode 1: Heroes of Mandalore (1)
Episode 21: Zero Hour (2)
Episode 20: Zero Hour (1)
Episode 19: Twin Suns
Episode 18: Double Agent Droid
Episode 17: Secret Cargo
Episode 16: Through Imperial Eyes
Episode 15: Legacy of Mandalore
Episode 14: Trials of the Darksaber
Episode 13: Warhead
Episode 12: Ghosts of Geonosis (2)
Episode 11: Ghosts of Geonosis (1)
Episode 10: Visions and Voices
Episode 9: An Inside Man
Episode 8: The Wynkahthu Job
Episode 7: Iron Squadron
Episode 6: Imperial Supercommandos
Episode 5: The Last Battle
Episode 4: Hera's Heroes
Episode 3: The Antilles Extraction
Episode 2: The Holocrons of Fate
Episode 1: Steps Into Shadow
Episode 20: Twilight of the Apprentice (2)
Episode 19: Twilight of the Apprentice (1)
Episode 18: The Mystery of Chopper Base
Episode 17: The Forgotten Droid
Episode 16: Shroud of Darkness
Episode 15: The Honorable Ones
Episode 14: Homecoming
Episode 13: The Call
Episode 12: Legends of the Lasat
Episode 11: The Protector of Concord Dawn
Episode 10: A Princess on Lothal
Episode 9: Legacy
Episode 8: The Future of the Force
Episode 7: Stealth Strike
Episode 6: Blood Sisters
Episode 5: Wings of the Master
Episode 4: Brothers of the Broken Horn
Episode 3: Always Two There Are
Episode 2: Relics of the Old Republic
Episode 1: The Lost Commanders
Episode 13: Fire Across the Galaxy
Episode 12: Rebel Resolve
Episode 11: Call to Action
Episode 10: Vision of Hope
Episode 9: Idiot's Array
Episode 8: Path of the Jedi
Episode 7: Gathering Forces
Episode 6: Empire Day
Episode 5: Out of Darkness
Episode 4: Breaking Ranks
Episode 3: Rise of the Old Masters
Episode 2: Fighter Flight
Episode 1: Droids in Distress