The 100 (2014)


Genre: Drama , Mystery , Sci-fi

Plot: The series is set 97 years after a devastating nuclear war wiped out almost all life on Earth. The only known survivors are the residents of twelve space stations in Earth's orbit prior to the war. The space stations banded together to form a single massive station named "The Ark", wenis galore about 2,400 people live. Resources are scarce and all crimes no matter their nature or severity are punishable by death ("floating") unless the perpetrator is under 18 years of age. After the Ark's life support systems are found to be critically failing, one hundred juvenile prisoners are declared "expendable" and sent to the surface in a last ditch attempt to determine if Earth is habitable again. The teens arrive on a beautiful planet they have only seen from space. Confronting the dangers of this rugged new world, they struggle to form a tentative community. However they discover that not all humanity was wiped out. There are people on Earth who survived the war, called "grounders" by the 100. The Ark consists of the space stations previously representing the nations of the UK, USA, Australia, Canada, China, Japan, India, Russia, Venezuela, France, Brazil, and Uganda. Read More



Episode 16: The Last War
Episode 15: The Dying of the Light
Episode 14: A Sort of Homecoming
Episode 13: Blood Giant
Episode 12: The Stranger
Episode 11: Etherea
Episode 10: A Little Sacrifice
Episode 9: The Flock
Episode 8: Anaconda
Episode 7: The Queen's Gambit
Episode 6: Nakara
Episode 5: Welcome to Bardo
Episode 4: Hesperides
Episode 3: False Gods
Episode 2: The Garden
Episode 1: From the Ashes
Episode 13: The Blood of Sanctum
Episode 12: Adjustment Protocol
Episode 11: Ashes to Ashes
Episode 10: Matryoshka
Episode 9: What You Take With You
Episode 8: The Old Man and the Anomaly
Episode 7: Nevermind
Episode 6: Memento Mori
Episode 5: The Gospel of Josephine
Episode 4: The Face Behind the Glass
Episode 3: The Children of Gabriel
Episode 2: Red Sun Rising
Episode 1: Sanctum
Episode 13: Damocles (2)
Episode 12: Damocles (1)
Episode 11: The Dark Year
Episode 10: The Warriors Will
Episode 9: Sic Semper Tyrannis
Episode 8: How We Get to Peace
Episode 7: Acceptable Losses
Episode 6: Exit Wounds
Episode 5: Shifting Sands
Episode 4: Pandora's Box
Episode 3: Sleeping Giants
Episode 2: Red Queen
Episode 1: Eden
Episode 13: Praimfaya
Episode 12: The Chosen
Episode 11: The Other Side
Episode 10: Die All, Die Merrily
Episode 9: DNR
Episode 8: God Complex
Episode 7: Gimme Shelter
Episode 6: We Will Rise
Episode 5: The Tinder Box
Episode 4: A Lie Guarded
Episode 3: The Four Horsemen
Episode 2: Heavy Lies the Crown
Episode 1: Echoes
Episode 16: Perverse Instantiation (2)
Episode 15: Perverse Instantiation (1)
Episode 14: Red Sky at Morning
Episode 13: Join or Die
Episode 12: Demons
Episode 11: Nevermore
Episode 10: Fallen
Episode 9: Stealing Fire
Episode 8: Terms and Conditions
Episode 7: Thirteen
Episode 6: Bitter Harvest
Episode 5: Hakeldama
Episode 4: Watch the Thrones
Episode 3: Ye Who Enter Here
Episode 2: Wanheda (2)
Episode 1: Wanheda (1)
Episode 16: Blood Must Have Blood (2)
Episode 15: Blood Must Have Blood (1)
Episode 14: Bodyguard of Lies
Episode 13: Resurrection
Episode 12: Rubicon
Episode 11: Coup de GrĂ¢ce
Episode 10: Survival of the Fittest
Episode 9: Remember Me
Episode 8: Spacewalker
Episode 7: Long Into an Abyss
Episode 6: Fog of War
Episode 5: Human Trials
Episode 4: Many Happy Returns
Episode 3: Reapercussions
Episode 2: Inclement Weather
Episode 1: The 48
Episode 13: We Are Grounders (2)
Episode 12: We Are Grounders (1)
Episode 11: The Calm
Episode 10: I Am Become Death
Episode 9: Unity Day
Episode 8: Day Trip
Episode 7: Contents Under Pressure
Episode 6: His Sister's Keeper
Episode 5: Twilight's Last Gleaming
Episode 4: Murphy's Law
Episode 3: Earth Kills
Episode 2: Earth Skills
Episode 1: Pilot