The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret (2009)


Genre: Comedy

Plot: Comedy about an inept American placed in charge of sales at his company's London branch. He has no experience with British culture, knows nothing about sales, and has only one employee, Dave. Each episode begins with a scene of Margaret appearing in dire circumstances — in season one, he is a defendant in a British court, with a long list of charges against him being read; in season two, he is in what appears to be a North Korean nuclear missile base, being forced to press a launch button — then flashes back to portray the events leading to his sad fate. Read More



Episode 6: The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret
Episode 5: The Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret (2)
Episode 4: The Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret (1)
Episode 3: The Decisions of Todd Margaret
Episode 2: Todd Margaret (2)
Episode 1: Todd Margaret (1)
Episode 6: Conclusion
Episode 5: The Crime Scene, The Storyteller and the Sanctimonious Tower of Morality
Episode 4: In Which Todd Accidentally Learns a Secret and Brent and Doug Get Closer to Further From the Truth
Episode 3: How The Liver and The Salad Conspired to Ruin Todd's Good Deed
Episode 2: Todd and his Valet Arrive in Leeds and What They Saw There
Episode 1: Todd's Terrible Day Ends and His Next Terrible Day Begins
Episode 6: What Can Only Be Considered a Dreadful Day for Todd
Episode 5: Where Todd and Brent Misjudge the Mood of a Solemn Day
Episode 4: In Which Brent Wilts Arrives and Things Take a Turn for the Worse
Episode 3: The Snooker Player, The Black Canadian, The Turkish Terrorist, and The Peanut
Episode 2: A Plan is Hatched and a Date is not a Date
Episode 1: In Which Claims are Made and a Journey Ensues