The Legend of Korra (2012)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Drama , Family , Fantasy , Sci-fi

Plot: Taking place 70 years after the events of "Avatar: The Last Airbender," this story follows the adventures of the Avatar after Aang - a passionate, rebellious, and fearless teenage girl from the Southern Water Tribe named Korra. With three of the four elements under her belt (Earth, Water, and Fire), Korra seeks to master the final element, Air. Her quest leads her to the epicenter of the modern "Avatar" world, Republic City - a metropolis that is fueled by steampunk technology. It is a virtual melting pot where benders and non-benders from all nations live and thrive. However, Korra discovers that Republic City is plagued by crime as well as a growing anti-bending revolution that threatens to rip it apart. Under the tutelage of Aang's son, Tenzin, Korra begins her airbending training while dealing with the dangers at large. Read More



Episode 13: The Last Stand
Episode 12: Day of the Colossus
Episode 11: Kuvira's Gambit
Episode 10: Operation Beifong
Episode 9: Beyond the Wilds
Episode 8: Remembrances
Episode 7: Reunion
Episode 6: The Battle of Zaofu
Episode 5: Enemy at the Gates
Episode 4: The Calling
Episode 3: The Coronation
Episode 2: Korra Alone
Episode 1: After All These Years
Episode 13: Venom of the Red Lotus
Episode 12: Enter the Void
Episode 11: The Ultimatum
Episode 10: Long Live the Queen
Episode 9: The Stakeout
Episode 8: The Terror Within
Episode 7: Original Airbenders
Episode 6: Old Wounds
Episode 5: The Metal Clan
Episode 4: In Harm's Way
Episode 3: The Earth Queen
Episode 2: Rebirth
Episode 1: A Breath of Fresh Air
Episode 14: Light in the Dark
Episode 13: Darkness Falls
Episode 12: Harmonic Convergence
Episode 11: Night of a Thousand Stars
Episode 10: A New Spiritual Age
Episode 9: The Guide
Episode 8: Beginnings (2)
Episode 7: Beginnings (1)
Episode 6: The Sting
Episode 5: Peacekeepers
Episode 4: Civil Wars (2)
Episode 3: Civil Wars (1)
Episode 2: The Southern Lights
Episode 1: Rebel Spirit
Episode 12: Endgame
Episode 11: Skeletons in the Closet
Episode 10: Turning the Tides
Episode 9: Out of the Past
Episode 8: When Extremes Meet
Episode 7: The Aftermath
Episode 6: And the Winner Is...
Episode 5: The Spirit of Competition
Episode 4: The Voice in the Night
Episode 3: The Revelation
Episode 2: A Leaf in the Wind
Episode 1: Welcome to Republic City