The Originals (2013)


Genre: Drama , Fantasy , Horror , Mystery

Plot: A spin-off from The Vampire Diaries and set in New Orleans, The Originals centers on the Mikaelson siblings, otherwise known as the world's original vampires: Klaus (Joseph Morgan), Elijah (Daniel Gillies), and Rebekah (Claire Holt). Now Klaus must take down his protégé, Marcel (Charles Michael Davis), who is now in charge of New Orleans, in order to re-take his city, as he originally built New Orleans. Klaus departed from the city after being chased down by his father Mikael, while it was being constructed and Marcel took charge. As Klaus has returned after many years, his ego has provoked him to become the king of the city. "Every King needs an heir" says Klaus, accepting the unborn child. The child is a first to be born to a hybrid (part vampire, part werewolf) and a werewolf (Hayley). Read More



Episode 13: When The Saints Go Marching In
Episode 12: The Tale of Two Wolves
Episode 11: Til the Day I Die
Episode 10: There in the Disappearing Light
Episode 9: We Have Not Long To Love
Episode 8: The Kindness of Strangers
Episode 7: God's Gonna Trouble the Water
Episode 6: What, Will, I, Have, Left
Episode 5: Don't It Just Break Your Heart
Episode 4: Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
Episode 3: Ne Me Quitte Pas
Episode 2: One Wrong Turn On Bourbon
Episode 1: Where You Left Your Heart
Episode 13: The Feast of All Sinners
Episode 12: Voodoo Child
Episode 11: A Spirit Here That Won't Be Broken
Episode 10: Phantomesque
Episode 9: Queen Death
Episode 8: Voodoo in My Blood
Episode 7: High Water and a Devil's Daughter
Episode 6: Bag of Cobras
Episode 5: I Hear You Knocking
Episode 4: Keepers of the House
Episode 3: Haunter of Ruins
Episode 2: No Quarter
Episode 1: Gather Up the Killers
Episode 22: The Bloody Crown
Episode 21: Give 'Em Hell Kid
Episode 20: Where Nothing Stays Buried
Episode 19: No More Heartbreaks
Episode 18: The Devil Comes Here and Sighs
Episode 17: Behind the Black Horizon
Episode 16: Alone with Everybody
Episode 15: An Old Friend Calls
Episode 14: A Streetcar Named Desire
Episode 13: Heart Shaped Box
Episode 12: Dead Angels
Episode 11: Wild at Heart
Episode 10: A Ghost Along the Mississippi
Episode 9: Savior
Episode 8: The Other Girl in New Orleans
Episode 7: Out of the Easy
Episode 6: Beautiful Mistake
Episode 5: The Axeman's Letter
Episode 4: A Walk on the Wild Side
Episode 3: I’ll See You in Hell or New Orleans
Episode 2: You Hung the Moon
Episode 1: For the Next Millennium
Episode 22: Ashes to Ashes
Episode 21: Fire with Fire
Episode 20: City Beneath The Sea
Episode 19: When the Levee Breaks
Episode 18: Night Has a Thousand Eyes
Episode 17: Exquisite Corpse
Episode 16: Save My Soul
Episode 15: They All Asked for You
Episode 14: I Love You, Goodbye
Episode 13: The Devil Is Damned
Episode 12: Sanctuary
Episode 11: Brotherhood of the Damned
Episode 10: Gonna Set Your Flag on Fire
Episode 9: The Map of Moments
Episode 8: The Brothers That Care Forgot
Episode 7: Chasing the Devil's Tail
Episode 6: Wheel Inside the Wheel
Episode 5: Red Door
Episode 4: Live and Let Die
Episode 3: Every Mother's Son
Episode 2: Alive and Kicking
Episode 1: Rebirth
Episode 22: From a Cradle to a Grave
Episode 21: The Battle of New Orleans
Episode 20: A Closer Walk with Thee
Episode 19: An Unblinking Death
Episode 18: The Big Uneasy
Episode 17: Moon Over Bourbon Street
Episode 16: Farewell to Storyville
Episode 15: Le Grand Guignol
Episode 14: Long Way Back from Hell
Episode 13: Crescent City
Episode 12: Dance Back from the Grave
Episode 11: Après Moi, Le Déluge
Episode 10: The Casket Girls
Episode 9: Reigning Pain in New Orleans
Episode 8: The River in Reverse
Episode 7: Bloodletting
Episode 6: Fruit of the Poisoned Tree
Episode 5: Sinners and Saints
Episode 4: Girl in New Orleans
Episode 3: Tangled Up in Blue
Episode 2: House of the Rising Son
Episode 1: Always and Forever