The Pioneer Woman (2011)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: Take one sassy former city girl, her hunky rancher husband and a band of adorable kids, an extended family, cowboys, 3000 wild mustangs, a herd of cattle and one placid basset hound and you have The Pioneer Woman. The Pioneer Woman is an open invitation into Ree Drummond's life: The award-winning blogger and best-selling cookbook author comes to Food Network and shares her special brand of home cooking, from throw-together suppers to elegant celebrations. The series, set against the incredible story of life at home on the range, is the next best thing to actually sitting on a stool in Ree's kitchen. Read More



Episode 9: Home Sweet Home: Take-Along
Episode 7: Home Sweet Home: Tale of 4 Dinners
Episode 6: Home Sweet Home: Mom Knows Best
Episode 5: Home Sweet Home: Hotter and Hotter
Episode 4: Home Sweet Home: Easy Eats
Episode 3: Home: 4 Ways With Beef
Episode 13: Home Sweet Home: Sheet Pan Adventures
Episode 11: Home Sweet Home: Just for Two
Episode 10: Home Sweet Home: 16-Min. Chicken Dinners
Episode 9: Home Sweet Home: Drummond Comfort
Episode 8: Home Sweet Home: Taste of Tex Mex
Episode 7: Home Sweet Home: Very Chocolatey
Episode 6: Home Sweet Home: Super Bowled Over
Episode 5: Home Sweet Home: Skillet Stories
Episode 4: Home Sweet Home: Vacation at Home
Episode 3: Home Sweet Home: Underappreciated
Episode 2: Home Sweet Home: Ladd's Birthday
Episode 1: Home Sweet Home: A Little Healthier
Episode 20: Home Sweet Home: Brunch Bites
Episode 19: Home Sweet Home: One-Pan Winter
Episode 18: Home Sweet Home: New Holiday Faves
Episode 16: Home Sweet Home: Winter Warmers
Episode 15: Home Sweet Home: Perfect Pie
Episode 14: Home Sweet Home: Thanksgiving 101
Episode 13: Dinner on the Grill
Episode 12: Stand-in Daughter
Episode 10: 4 Super-Fast Suppers
Episode 7: Home Sweet Home: Easy Weeknight Dinners
Episode 6: Home Sweet Home 15
Episode 4: Home Sweet Home 13
Episode 13: Home Sweet Home 7
Episode 11: Home Sweet Home 5
Episode 10: Home Sweet Home 4
Episode 6: Staying Home 5
Episode 1: Staying Home
Episode 12: Ask Me Anything Wildcard
Episode 10: Quarterback Mom
Episode 9: Speedy Seafood 4 Ways
Episode 7: Chuck's Dinner
Episode 5: New Year's Brunch
Episode 4: Last Minute Holidays
Episode 3: In the Pot
Episode 2: Retro Christmas
Episode 1: Ask Me Anything: Holidays
Episode 13: The Pie's the Limit
Episode 12: Thanksgiving Potluck: Kitchen Confessional
Episode 10: Moving House
Episode 9: Sweet Talk
Episode 7: Quick and Easy: Game Food
Episode 6: Quick and Easy: Take Five
Episode 5: Quick and Easy: New Favorites
Episode 4: Quick and Easy: Chicken
Episode 3: Quick and Easy: Ranch Cookout
Episode 2: Quick and Easy: One Pan
Episode 1: Quick and Easy: Kid Approved
Episode 13: Cowboys Who Lunch
Episode 12: Painting Class
Episode 11: Two Ranchers and Ree
Episode 10: Haley's Having A Baby
Episode 9: Ask Me Anything: Cookout
Episode 5: 16-Minute Weeknight Dinners
Episode 4: Girls' Night In
Episode 13: Spring Potluck Faves
Episode 10: Double Dinners
Episode 5: College Bound
Episode 3: College Rivals
Episode 2: Father and Daughter
Episode 1: One-Pot Wonders
Episode 4: Four In Hand
Episode 13: Feeding 101
Episode 3: Christmas Goodies
Episode 2: Easter Weekend
Episode 3: Cowgirls and Cowboys