The Powerpuff Girls (1992)


Genre: Animation , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Fantasy , Sci-fi

Plot: Created by Craig McCracken, The Powerpuff Girls has become popular with a broad audience. The Powerpuff Girls first incarnation was as a project for Craig McCracken's college class at The California Arts Institution in 1992. Three years later, the crew at Cartoon Network saw it and gave it its first pilot in 1995. Later on in the following year, The Powerpuff Girls had their second pilot, and finally a TV series in 1998. The show is about three little girls who were created in a laboratory experiment by Professor Utonium, who combined sugar, spice, and everything nice in an effort to create the perfect little girl. However, the professor accidentally added some "Chemical X" into the mix, and the three girls were born from the resulting explosion. With their super charged powers, they challenge the forces of evil so that justice will prevail. The Powerpuff Girls is one of Cartoon Network's original animated series and is part of the collection known as Cartoon Cartoons. Read More



Episode 18: The City Of Frownsville
Episode 17: Sun Scream
Episode 16: Simian Says
Episode 15: That's Not My Baby!
Episode 14: Aspirations
Episode 13: The City Of Nutsvillle
Episode 12: Custody Battle
Episode 11: Night Mayor
Episode 10: Little Miss Interprets
Episode 9: A Made Up Story
Episode 8: Oops, I Did It Again
Episode 7: Mo' Linguish
Episode 6: Live And Let Dynamo
Episode 5: Reeking Havoc
Episode 4: Say Uncle
Episode 3: Makes Zen To Me
Episode 2: Coupe D'Etat
Episode 1: Prime Mates
Episode 33: A Made Up Story
Episode 32: Oops, I Did It Again
Episode 31: Mo' Linguish
Episode 30: Live And Let Dynamo
Episode 29: Reeking Havoc
Episode 28: Say Uncle
Episode 27: Makes Zen To Me
Episode 26: Coup D'Ete
Episode 25: Prime Mates
Episode 24: Sweet 'N Sour
Episode 23: Silent Treatment
Episode 22: Sweet 'N Sour
Episode 21: Silent Treatment
Episode 20: Bang For Your Buck
Episode 19: Curses
Episode 18: See Me, Feel Me, Gnomey
Episode 17: Girls Gone Mild
Episode 16: The Powerpuff Girls a Documentary
Episode 15: Bubble Boy
Episode 14: Lying Around The House
Episode 13: City of Clipsville
Episode 12: Seed No Evil
Episode 11: Boy Toys
Episode 10: Pee Pee G's
Episode 9: The Boys Are Back In Town
Episode 8: Substitute Creature
Episode 7: Save Mojo
Episode 6: Shotgun Wedding
Episode 5: Burglar Alarmed
Episode 4: Divide And Conquer
Episode 3: Toast Of The Town
Episode 2: Shut The Pup Up
Episode 1: Monstra-city
Episode 12: Not So Awesome Blossom
Episode 11: Keen On Keane
Episode 10: Knock It Off
Episode 9: Stray Bullet
Episode 8: Forced Kin
Episode 7: Nano Of The North
Episode 6: Him Diddle Riddle
Episode 5: Members Only
Episode 4: Superfriends
Episode 3: Get Back Jojo
Episode 2: All Chalked Up
Episode 1: Film Flam
Episode 24: Power Lunch
Episode 23: Helter Shelter
Episode 22: Meet The Beat Alls
Episode 21: Moral Decay
Episode 20: Powerprof.
Episode 19: Equal Fights
Episode 18: The Headsucker's Moxy
Episode 17: Ploys R' Us
Episode 16: Hot Air Buffoon
Episode 15: Catastrophe
Episode 14: Candy Is Dandy
Episode 13: Super Zeros
Episode 12: Jewel Of The Aisle
Episode 11: Monkey See, Doggie Two
Episode 10: Three Girls And A Monster
Episode 9: Cop Out
Episode 8: Gettin' Twiggy With It
Episode 7: Bought And Scold
Episode 6: Bubblevision
Episode 5: Criss Cross Crisis
Episode 4: Child Fearing
Episode 3: Town And Out
Episode 2: The Mane Event
Episode 1: Fallen Arches
Episode 26: Slumbering With The Enemy
Episode 25: Something's A Ms.
Episode 24: Mojo Jonesin'
Episode 23: Speed Demon
Episode 22: Cover Up
Episode 21: Twisted Sister
Episode 20: Just Desserts
Episode 19: The Powerpuff Girls Best Rainy Day Adventure Ever
Episode 18: Cootie Gras
Episode 17: Imaginary Fiend
Episode 16: Pet Feud
Episode 15: Mo Job
Episode 14: Daylight Savings
Episode 13: A Very Special Blossom
Episode 12: Los Dos Mojos
Episode 11: Slave The Day
Episode 10: You Snooze, You Lose
Episode 9: Dream Scheme
Episode 8: Down 'n Dirty
Episode 7: Beat Your Greens
Episode 6: Too Pooped To Puff
Episode 5: Birthday Bash
Episode 4: Supper Villain
Episode 3: Collect Her
Episode 2: Schoolhouse Rocked
Episode 1: Stuck Up, Up, And Away
Episode 24: Uh Oh Dynamo
Episode 23: The Rowdyruff Boys
Episode 22: Mime for a Change
Episode 21: Just Another Manic Mojo
Episode 20: Impeach Fuzz
Episode 19: Cat Man Do
Episode 18: The Bare Facts
Episode 17: Bubblevicious
Episode 16: Ice Sore
Episode 15: Paste Makes Waste
Episode 14: Mr. Mojo's Rising
Episode 13: Major Competition
Episode 12: Tough Love
Episode 11: Telephonies
Episode 10: Abracadaver
Episode 9: Boogie Frights
Episode 8: Fuzzy Logic
Episode 7: Buttercrush
Episode 6: Geshundfight
Episode 5: Octi Evil
Episode 4: Powerpuff Bluff
Episode 3: Insect Inside
Episode 2: Mommy Fearest
Episode 1: Monkey See, Doggie Do