The Real Housewives of Auckland (2016)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: The Real Housewives of Auckland gives an exclusive look into the glamorous galas, scintillating scandals, and enormous egos of this group of luxury-loving ladies as they navigate the social scene of the city’s elite, all while juggling their husbands, boyfriends, careers and families. Pedigree and status may grant an automatic invite to the glitziest gatherings in town, but one stiletto out of place could shift anyone on to the blacklist and trigger a social catastrophe. Pecking orders and relationships are at stake when old-money meets new-money meets no-money, and these ladies soon realise who will survive the twists and turns, and who will be left in the dust to lick their wounds. Read More



Episode 10: Surprise!
Episode 9: Launch Off
Episode 8: You Drive Me Crazy
Episode 7: Hit Me With Your Best Shot
Episode 6: Healing Hands
Episode 5: Tropic Thunder
Episode 4: Tickle Me Pink
Episode 3: Pussy Galore
Episode 2: Loose Lips
Episode 1: Model Behaviour